Cars & Property
Fashion
Home & Living
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Jobs & Services
Others

Hifi Audiophile

@hifi.audiophile

5.0

(421)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 6y 7m

Verified

Very Responsive

🔺Have been in the Music industry for more than 30yrs. ✌️Lots of lobang for Audiophile Stuffs. 🔺NO warranty & price is fixed unless stated otherwise! 🔺No returns & no refund with all items sold.. ☝️

Reviews

4.98

  out of 5  (421 Reviews)
  • jonhu 3 days ago

    this is my 3rd pair of WE cables i m buying. a strong testimony of good sounding n yet reasobably priced cables. 👍👍👍

    🇺🇸 Western Electric 🇺🇸 Speaker Cable (pair) Standard Series

    S$98

    hifi.audiophile 3 days ago

    Glad that these old vintage Western electric cables get the rightful place it deserves in the modern era 👍👍👍

  • essential.circuitry 5 days ago

    Excellent and afordable product for my speakers!

    20pcs - Nakamichi Banana Plug

    S$25

  • v1n08 6 days ago

    Excellent service and advice. Third purchase. Will be back for others. Thank you. Enjoy your weekend.

    US to UK 3pin high-end adapter : auto-reverse to local Singapore polarity

    S$28

  • userfriendlyuser 15 days ago

    Never believed in cables, or rather, spending too much on cables. And I always trusted the known brands more than anything. While I was initially hesitant on buying Alfred’s cables, I now run both my power and my speaker cables bought from him. Brilliant brilliant cables. If you’re making the step from entry to mid level hifi, Alfred’s cables are a no-brainer. More importantly, what a great fella!

    🇺🇸 Western Electric NOS Speaker Cable (Reference Basic series)

    S$198

  • drwongkc 15 days ago

    Fantastic and fast deal! Appreciate it :)

    🇺🇸 Western Electric 🇺🇸 Speaker Cable (pair) Standard Series

    S$98

  • lyedavide 18 days ago

    Smooth easy transaction. Great seller! Highly recommended! Thanks!

    Power conditioner - audio / video 10 sockets duo LED

    S$69

  • lyedavide 18 days ago

    Great seller. Smooth easy transaction. Highly recommended!

    Audiophile Japanese PCOCC UK plug Power cord (~17mm diameter) humongous .!!!

    S$98

  • n3w_typ3 20 days ago

    Great seller and helpful.

    Power conditioner Audio & Video - 4sockets

    S$40

  • khoonsia 23 days ago

    Excellent seller! 5 stars rating and highly recommended!

  • eugene.yeo.125 24 days ago

    Very reliable seller! Will definitely deal again!

    蔡琴 cai qin :民歌 - vinyl 🔥an audiophile must have collection)🔥

    S$0

  • djblackfm 26 days ago

    well pleased transaction and great free gift given. thumbs up seller

    Power conditioner audio / video 10sockets 🔥latest 2021 version🔥

    S$98

  • amhashmi 27 days ago

    Great seller ! Straightforward and prompt ! Thank you!

    IEC adapters - C13/C7/C5/C14

    S$12

  • mk_82 1 month ago

    Product as described. I can heard very good details on wifi streaming music. It is an upgrade in sound quality. Thank you for sharing on your audiophile knowledge. 😀

    🇺🇸 Western Electric 🇺🇸 NOS Speaker Cable 2m/pair (standard series)

    S$198

  • joedu 1 month ago

    Fast and fuss free transaction Good product at a friendly price Thanks

    Power filter conditioner Audio & Video 🔥Latest new improved 2021 version🔥

    S$0

  • yunie_ 1 month ago

    Friendly buyer. Recommended

  • sejtam 1 month ago

    nice dealing with seller. all is good

    Howard Jones (vinyl record )

    S$0

  • nsw88 1 month ago

    Very nice and friendly seller. Very knowledgeable, accommodating and honest. Highly recommended

    🇺🇸 High-End RCA interconnects (made using Vintage Western Electric Cables)

    S$158

  • niang_niang 1 month ago

    Excellent, knowleadgeable and friendly seller. Very much willing to share his knowledge and explain things that will help enhance your listening and viewing experience.

    Japanese PCOCC Crystal Copper Power cord - UK 3pin

    S$98

  • benji77 1 month ago

    Friendly and helpful seller. Recommended! The speaker cables are well built and really provide an improved listening experience. In my beginner setup (Sugden A21a Amp + fullranger + Marantz C6004 CDP), a slight increase in layer of separation, tighter bass in the first sitting. Looking forward to it after a few more hours of burn-in.

    High-End Speaker cable (Made using vintage 60s’ Western electric wires)

    S$0

    hifi.audiophile 1 month ago

    Thanks for your nice comments. These western electric cables needs about 100hrs of burn-in time .. ; yes, the sound would be even better after the burn-in period . Enjoy the Journey :)

  • hanafahmuslimah 2 months ago

    Seller is nice to help me send the item as he is nearby. He also explain to me how to use the item and also told me where to get the pad if needed to change. Thanks a million for your help. May god bless you.

    Covidien Kendall SCD 700 - vascular compression device

    S$0