Cars & Property
Fashion
Home & Living
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Jobs & Services
Others

400 ++ Positive Reviews

@healingbymassagehijama

5.0

(445)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 7y 24d

Verified

Very Responsive

📌 ITEC Dip Certified Therapist 📌Certified Hijama/Cupping Body Parts Specialist . 📌Guasa facial and body over 400+ positive reviews Male & Female welcomed Outcall to your house or hotel. Just click to enquire https://wa.me/6597353064

Reviews

4.99

  out of 5  (445 Reviews)
  • zainalariffinmohammad 4 months ago

    Did a body massage. Overall I would say he give his all during the massage.. alhamdullilah now body feel lighter and good aft massage..👍👍👍

    Stroke Slots Available! Last minutes booking accepted!

    S$0

  • ah.bingo 4 months ago

    Great session , overall am very satisfied . Gonna come back

    Neck/Shoulder Pain Massage/Bekam; cupping

    S$0

  • darknight391 5 months ago

    Been wanting to do a cupping session in so long and thankfully i stumbled on to this. He is a real professional with great personality and I feel awesome after the cupping session. Thank you so much for alleviating my pain!

    Neck/Shoulder Pain Massage/Bekam; cupping

    S$0

  • mama_liza 5 months ago

    alhamdulilah found the best tip top service hijama bekam for.my husband . non stop praising how light and wonderful his body felt. he is so amazed by his skills. humble and knowledgeable abg faiz. 👍👍👍👍👍👍

    Neck/Shoulder Pain Massage/Bekam; cupping

    S$0

  • wassap 5 months ago

    Very knowledgable and kind hearted person..will engage him for cupping sessions ..Thanks for treating my dad and brother

    Neck/Shoulder Pain Massage/Bekam; cupping

    S$0

  • asadi 6 months ago

    smooth and speedy transaction, item received in good order as promised. seller was kind, friendly ando knowledgeable would definitely deal with him again. ✅✅✅✅✅ Also engaged his bekam services today for the very first time,body super light super energetic, felt really amazing after the session. He was really honest and knowledgeable about his trait! willingly share many health knowledges!

    Instocks* Lancing Pen /Bekam / 50lancets

    S$12

  • bababananan 6 months ago

    alhamdulillah engaged him for the first time. Great service and man full of knowledge. very satisfied with his tiptop service provided. highly recommended. thank you bang

    Massage

    S$0

  • nafiah_yusop 6 months ago

    Honest seller will recommend to others

    Instocks* Lancing Pen /Bekam / 50lancets

    S$12

  • relaxandhavefun 6 months ago

    very nice and helpful seller... very patient and highly recommended to deal with ease... deserved 6 stars service...thanks bro:)

    Instocks* Lancing Pen /Bekam / 50lancets

    S$12

  • xxqeemxx 7 months ago

    just finished my bekam with the abang and it's one of the best things that I've spent on,sincere,knowledgable and the bekam is damn shiok,lots of bad blood and toxins went out and feel so light and not tired at all.Will do again in the future.

    Neck/Shoulder Pain Massage/Bekam; cupping

    S$0

  • cadacross.sapphire 7 months ago

    such an amazing experience bekam with abg faiz... friendly with full of knowledge... will definately engage him again... 100% recommended therapist... thumbss up!!! thankx..

    Gout / Plantar Fascitis / Heels Pain Bekam

    S$0

  • _xxahpui 8 months ago

    Faiz came right on time and hes service is very good, friendly good communication.

    👍 Reviews TCM Bekam/Cupping Housecall

    S$0

  • remy37 9 months ago

    Nice guy with lots experience, feeling good after the massage and cupping. Highly recommended.

  • phyriodictable 9 months ago

    practitioner is very professional. have alot of knowledge on his service. greatly recommended 👍

  • sleepy272 9 months ago

    Nice guy. Friendly and speedy reply. Bought the cupping set which was of very high quality. Hope to deal with you again.

  • tahason 10 months ago

    Seller was prompt and friendly. Nice person to deal with. Will deal with seller again. Thanks.

  • rider94 10 months ago

    My first bekam experience,very satisfied and can feel that my body is lighter than before. Will definitely do again in the future. Very knowleable,punctual and organized👍😊

  • fierxx 10 months ago

    This is my 2nd time engaging abg faiz bekam service and 1st time engaging his massage service. I am satisfied with both. Will definitely engage his service again. Highly recommended. Thanks abg faiz.

  • dhiaraisyah 10 months ago

    The bekam was super good. Abg is very knowledgeable.. he explains every single details. This is the 3rd bekam and my husband had a long deep sleep right after each session. Highly recommended to all.

  • sheikhazi 10 months ago

    Faisal accepted my late booking and was very punctual on the dot. An experienced bekam person who shared his knowledge. Very satisfied with his service. Would definitely recommend. And price is very reasonable too.