Cars & Property
Fashion
Home & Living
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Jobs & Services
Others

@gorilla_werkz

5.0

(35)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 1y 6m

Verified

Very Responsive

Reviews

5.00

  out of 5  (35 Reviews)
  • dialees 6 months ago

    Seller explained in great depth and product works great! Thank you 🙏🏽

  • uwantosell 6 months ago

    friendly and helpful. professional service.

  • hibyefriends 7 months ago

    Top notch service! My car is very clean and the bosses are very knowledgeable 👍🏻 highly recommend! ☺️

  • juzmeglc 7 months ago

    Punctual gentleman, and help me to wait for the lot at the washing bay. Nice and friendly. Can see the difference after the polishing, car is smooth and shiny!

  • juzmeglc 8 months ago

    Very patient and answer all my queries and question. Manage to book an appt instantly. I had to change the appt date, and then again change time, very accommodating to let me change. Will leave a review again after the appt. Seller made it very easy and no fuss to deal with.

  • felix.tan.3745 8 months ago

    Awesome fella , friendly and efficient. No more roaches !

  • jstnyng 9 months ago

    Very good service! My car is sparkling clean after the appt. Will highly recommend! Thank you Siren! 👍🏼

  • cels01 9 months ago

    1st choice ever. Very professional service, quality and fumigation. 2 Friendly mens!

  • idris31 9 months ago

    Dealer was very professional and patient. He made sure zero pest before handing over. Very friendly and very easy communication. Totally recommend his service.

  • vj.dh.7 9 months ago

    Product used was reputable and warranty provided for coating. He also managed to polish out a previous scratch and deep stain. New coating shine is visible immediately and smoothness has been restored. Very professional job done! support local freelancers who provide big name shop standards! #SGUnited!

  • hipppooooooo 9 months ago

    Pleasant transaction! Very satisfied with the service provided 👍🏻 He was punctual and meticulous with every step, and offered me valuable advise on how to care for my car. I am very impressed with my car’s condition now! Thank you very much for your hard work ✨ Highly recommended!

  • aweekiat 9 months ago

    Professional, prompt and convenient. Thank you for the wonderful job.

  • spectroice 9 months ago

    He did a fantastic job and made it so easy and convenient for me. Nice, friendly and polite guy too. He got my car looking gleaning and the interior looked brand new. Completed the job in time and just nice for me to drive it out. Highly recommended and def engage him again. Thanks bro!

  • dyl23 9 months ago

    Friendly and very professional ! Did my polishing and engine bay. I'm happy with the result the price is reasonable.

  • rob71 9 months ago

    Great job done!

  • sean9919 9 months ago

    Detailed and non-rush job. Both interior and exterior are satisfactory. Will engage their services again.

  • m.f_photography 9 months ago

    service provided was great. punctual and friendly. will engage them again.

  • nav23 9 months ago

    Seller very kind and have patience. explained how item worked etc

  • rasheed2192 9 months ago

    I normally do my car wash myself unless i want a super good cleaning then i will look for gorillawerk. Ive been to gorrilawerks before but this is the first time he's offered a mobile service. Si ren was punctual and did a good cleaning the exterior and interior. Car looks shiny and great.Appreciate.Keep up the good work.

  • danfonray 9 months ago

    Professional Service from start to end Restored my 7 year old C180 coupe to showroom condition Convenient meeting place . Free engine Bay cleaning and scratches removal . Highly recommended if you want a new car feel within 3 hours . Value for $$ . Will Return for more !!