Cars & Property
Fashion
Home & Living
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Jobs & Services
Others

@goodwill_mover

5.0

(430)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 5y 9m

Verified

Very Responsive

Goods sold r non refundable Deposit will b forfeited if buyer back up..

Reviews

4.98

  out of 5  (430 Reviews)
  • sha_bella 4 months ago

    very fast, responsive provider, reliable, punctual, dismantle and installation done nicely and fast too.. Professional movers! Highly recommended!!

    Movers movers movers mover mover movers mover mover mover mover mover mover movers mover mover mover mover mover movers mover mover mover mover mover mover mover mover mover mover mover mover mover mover mover mover mover mover mover mover mover

    S$38

  • arsener 5 months ago

    Quick response to message and able to pick up my used sofa for disposal within a day notice. Hassle free transaction.

    Disposal services $ movers

    S$38

  • rs6464 8 months ago

    Superb service! The team arrived on time and very experienced in handling and moving all my items. All items arrived safely at my new place. Friendly movers too! James also helped me to shift my old bed from one room to the next room without extra charge. Just an offering will do! A very generous seller! Overall, a very pleasant experience with Goodwill Mover! Strongly recommending them!

  • shankarp 8 months ago

    Very professional. Highly recommended. Very Happy with their service.

  • bluewitch 8 months ago

    A very accommodating, professional, patient & nice mover & his great team, who’re very experienced & have provided delicated service in my house moving. It was their great service which has helped me solved my big problem in moving to my new place, they’re so far the greatest team I’ve ever seen. Definitely worth the trust & service compared with any other mover teams. 👍🏿👍🏾👍🏽👍🏼👍

  • mandy7979 8 months ago

    Very punctual movers and very responsive. Price is reasonable. Thank you

  • diratay 9 months ago

    Fast response, friendly, good pricing , ask me got Budget and even they manage to give me a slot even though l've requested last min on weekends highly recommended thumb!!

  • missyleevviss 9 months ago

    fast, careful and professional movers. recommended 👍👍👍

  • lemonlimeandme 9 months ago

    Super efficient, fast and extremely nice movers! This is my first time engaging them after I saw so many good reviews and true enough really very pleased with their service (: if you’re looking for mover, don’t have to hesitate just hire Mr James. The best you can find alr. Super Super affordable pricing for the kind of service he provides! 💯💯💯

  • happiness.potter 10 months ago

    EXCELLENT MOVER and ONE OF THE BEST Delivery Service. Fast and good communication throughout. They are careful with handling my items. Overall, fast, efficient and reasonable price. Will recommend to my friends and family.😀👍🏻

  • kelvinang79 10 months ago

    Great seller. Fast response and easy communication. Highly recommended!

  • grace.jiang.547 11 months ago

    Booked the move quite last minute and they are able to quickly accommodate us and arrange everything. The move itself was very smooth and the manpower are very strong and efficient. Settled everything fuss free and earlier than I thought. Highly recommended!

  • charlene___ 11 months ago

    Very fast and efficient. Will update when movers are reaching. Highly recommend

  • veryboringme 1 year ago

    very comfortable move. communications was easy.on time. 👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼

  • shinyshimmery 1 year ago

    The movers were extremely efficient and careful from start to finish (from seller's house to my house). He also replied on carousell almost immediately each time, which assured me that he will be easily contacted in case anything went wrong. Super pleased with their service and will definitely use them again in future!

  • kaetee 1 year ago

    Our experience with James was fantastic. Everything went really smoothly, and even though there were only two movers, it was completed in no time. Thank you for your hard work! Highly recommended!

  • luxlez 1 year ago

    Good service , Uncle make a lot of effort in helping us moving . Extra mile service👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼

  • livinglifewithstyle 1 year ago

    Great Seller With Good Manner Plus Explain Every Details

  • vangjz 2 years ago

    excellent service by uncle Victor! not only did he do a neat rewiring of my electrical points, he handily helped with other things like the mounting of TV and fixing of my loose cabinet door. friendly kindly uncle who is skilled at his trade and provide service at very reasonable price. definitely recommended and would engage him again in the future !

  • meow____ 2 years ago

    Mr James and colleague reply promptly on message and reach earlier than the e timing. They are very professional friendly and knowledgeable! They helped me to delivered wine chiller(2 tiers)and arrived before the expected time too! They even go extra mile to take photos for you. Hope to work hand in hand with you again. Super good company ! Affordable price ! 💎