Cars & Property
Fashion
Home & Living
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Jobs & Services
Others

@goldjewel

5.0

(611)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 5y 9m

Verified

Very Responsive

💯 Authentic. ❌ If In Doubt, please Refrain From Buying. 💸 Money Back Guarantee If Not Genuine. 📝 NO Receipt Provided. 👀 What you see is what you get. 💎 All Jewelleries are as per described. ❌ Once SOLD NO Refund / NO Exchange.

Reviews

4.96

  out of 5  (611 Reviews)
  • eli1872 12 days ago

    Yes finally got my pair of bangles.Thanks again Mdm Tay

    Two Gold Bangle

    S$2,665

  • poonchombush 19 days ago

    keep coming back to purchase as promised. very reliable and trustworthy seller😊👍

    Gold Anklet

    S$430

  • buvykrish8289 30 days ago

    love to buy gold with this quick reliable trustworthy lady. love my earings. this is my third purchase with her😍😍

    Two Gold Ear Drops

    S$890

  • n.see 1 month ago

    Always wonderful from this seller. Came to my convenience as I was working. Thank you so much!! Love my bracelet!! 😁😊☺️

  • babeshot 1 month ago

    friendly seller, fast replies and able to accommodate to my meet up timing. a friend recommended me to her carousell. my first purchase and wont be the last! thank you!

    Gold Ring

    S$180

  • sathish.yuvan 1 month ago

    Good seller

    Gold Bangle

    S$2,850

  • poonchombush 1 month ago

    fast and hassle free transaction. reliable and trustworthy seller. I look forward to purchase again👍✌

    Gold Bracelet

    S$210

  • marlimar 1 month ago

    Love buying gold with this quick n reliable trustworty lady love it!!thnk u in next time again if their is something i like☺️

    Gold Pandora Charms

    S$90

  • marlimar 1 month ago

    Thnk u once again for another gd deal to u sis!!very trustworthy n such a nice seller lady!5star for u!

    Gold Anklet

    S$510

  • prema301 2 months ago

    Great seller

    Hollow Gold Necklace

    S$765

  • darsh_31 2 months ago

    Smooth transaction. Very good seller. Really love the pendant which I bought from her. Will purchase from her soon in future. Thanks 🙂

    Gold Key Pendant

    S$165

  • marlimar 2 months ago

    Thanks much always love d charm i bought for this awesome lady in often giving me discount for my gold items😉trustworthy in worth of my money to collect such lovely pandora charm 916 gold thnks ill buy again if u got 🥰

    Gold Pandora Charms

    S$305

  • marlimar 2 months ago

    5 stars for you always reliable n trustworthy lady!!love d charm in my pandora almost completed🥰thnks

    Gold Pandora Charms

    S$270

  • marlimar 2 months ago

    Thnks much again!!collecting your beautiful charms to put on my pandora🥰

    Gold Pandora Charms

    S$235

  • marlimar 2 months ago

    Trustworthy in very reliable seller to deal!!easy to deal such a nice buying experience to her all d time🥰my 4times bought gold charms in love it!!thnk u🥰

    Gold Pandora Charms

    S$205

  • marlimar 2 months ago

    Thank you for reservation for this item!easy to talk in very understanding such pleasure to buy to this lady always!my third time buying gold in everything even the price is great!!thnks🥰love to deal if there is item caught my eye😉d bangle goes perfectly on my charms pandora 916 gold😘

    Gold Pandora Bracelet

    S$945

  • marlimar 2 months ago

    Beautiful anklet in great value in of coarse a lady with a fast response n kind attitude always!very trustworthy thnk u🥰

    Gold Anklet

    S$355

  • marlimar 2 months ago

    3rd time buying with this trustworthy lady for my pandora n anklet gold such great value for d money☺️thnks much!for easy n quick response all d time🥰

    Gold Pandora Charms

    S$150

  • eli1872 2 months ago

    Thanks for displaying good and affordable gold wear

    Gold Coco Bracelet

    S$1,660

  • marlimar 3 months ago

    Second time buying gold bracelet for such affordable price in such a very trustworthy seller lady in very friendly too☺️thnks much love it 🥰

    Hollow Gold Bracelet

    S$1,028