Cars & Property
Fashion
Home & Living
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Jobs & Services
Others

Recommended

Premium Service

Golden Charter Pte Ltd

@goldencharter

5.0

(40)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 5y 1m

Verified

Very Responsive

🏪Location: [email protected] S(569139) 3 Ang Mo Kio St 62 #01-45 (lvl2) . ☎️Enquiries, Reservations & Bookings: Jenny 8615 8615 Jessica 9016 8383 Office 6254 5410

Reviews

4.99

  out of 5  (40 Reviews)
  • tsedmund 27 days ago

    Very friendly and helpful staff. Great experience throughout the whole rental period. Highly recommended.

  • adrianyikjx 1 month ago

    Very very professional, accommodating and responsive! Highly recommended! Jenny and Adeline were awesome and they made the whole process very seamless! Highly recommended!!! Pricing was fantastic as well!

  • e.thirteen 1 month ago

    2yrs with GC, personalise service, knowledge and most importantly willing to help. definitely my first choice.

  • mr.tan0103 2 months ago

    First time renting from GC was a good experience. Jenny was helpful and professional to provide good support during rental period. Lastly fuss free return of vehicle. All the best!

  • kckhoo 3 months ago

    Great deal ! Great buyer ! Smooth transaction . Highly recommend !!! Hope to deal again in future . Enjoy the watch !

  • aaron.yeo79 3 months ago

    Good service

  • ghazaliahmad 3 months ago

    I have been doing business with GC for almost 4 years and I have seen GC growing. Its nit surprising because Mr Gerald and his team are professionals in their business, hard working and are customer focused. May more businesses come their way.

  • m-bigl-0811 3 months ago

    Rented from GC before and the sales person Jenny was good!...😊

  • jessicaweehuiyee 3 months ago

    My friend recommended me this car rental. good after service ,thanks to Jenny for the arrangement with me

  • watchandcarssg 3 months ago

    Jenny is very helpful. Solid car rental company. Trust worthy. 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻

  • jasonlim.lh 4 months ago

    Jenny was super helpful in providing a vehicle, support during lease was excellent. If ever need a vehicle, look nowhere else! Jenny is the person to look for.

  • crane123 6 months ago

    Had a pleasant rental experience and need to say the best I ever had from a rental company. The car was smooth and problem free and had rented it for two months and their team had been a great help all the while. Thumbs up guys and will surely get for you and recommend others. For those out there who wants to get a good company for rental please do so with them. 101 percent recommended.

  • jass.mateen 6 months ago

    Miss Jenny was pleasant, prompt and very helpful throughout. With her bilingual english and malay communication skills, patiently she explained the terms and conditions. She also gave recommendation fairly when comes to choosing the car. Administration was transparent and systematic. All the best Jenny. You are indeed an asset to Golden Charter.

  • mlimck 6 months ago

    Everything went smoothly. Jenny help me to settle all the paperwork and get the car ready for my collection. 5 star service. Highly recommended

  • mdradzilah 10 months ago

    Ms Jenny was helpful n understanding towards the process. It's was easy n quick response to any of my queries. I will not hesitate to recommend her services to others seeking rental cars

  • ashbyrn 11 months ago

    Ryan was helpful and patient in helping me to decide the car. Service was and efficient. Price is reasonable. So far had a positive experience with them.

  • jessicaweehuiyee 11 months ago

    Just got my license and my friend recommended me this car rental.i like they service n the car so i give the 5 star review for them. thanks to Mr ryan for the arrangement with me

  • janicelxq 11 months ago

    Appreciated Ryan’s help for my car rental services, patient and understand with great advise given. Thank you golden charter 👍

  • sellanythingnow 11 months ago

    Appreciated the help of Golden Charter with their car rental services . Friendly staffs , with great flexibility with my concerns. 👍

  • goldenshaw 11 months ago

    great company :)