Cars & Property
Fashion
Home & Living
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Jobs & Services
Others

Gemok Stickerz SG

@gemokstickerzsg

5.0

(569)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 7y 18d

Verified

Very Responsive

WOODLANDS HORIZON #02-21 31 WOODLANDS CLOSE S(737855) During the Covid-19 Period, our operating hrs has changed. Monday- Saturday, 6pm-11pm No mask, no entry. Avoid coming in groups. FB, INSTAGRAM & CAROUSELL : @gemokstickerzsg

Reviews

4.98

  out of 5  (569 Reviews)
  • aizfaritz 12 days ago

    Good service provider. Fast & efficient. Willing to share their creative ideas on what design you want for ur car/bike.

    HARDTUNE CUSTOM SUNSHADE DECAL

    S$10

  • babysukiii 27 days ago

    great service!! will deal agn w u !

    SNIPER V2 TINT IN DARK SMOKE

    S$0.04

  • shaselling 1 month ago

    Fast replies and even faster service. love the quality of the product

  • tybalt 1 month ago

    Great service and affordable price by a very efficient team. Will definitely go back for more

    CUSTOM SUNSHADE DECAL

    S$0.10

  • mrsezal83 1 month ago

    ℙ𝕣𝕖𝕥𝕥𝕪 𝕨𝕖𝕝𝕝 𝕠𝕟 𝕥𝕙𝕖 𝕕𝕖𝕔𝕒𝕝. 𝕤𝕠 𝕚𝕞𝕡𝕣𝕖𝕤𝕤 𝕨𝕚𝕥𝕙 𝕥𝕙𝕖𝕚𝕣 𝕨𝕠𝕣𝕜 𝕕𝕠𝕟𝕖! 𝕜𝕖𝕖𝕡 𝕚𝕥 𝕦𝕡 𝕘𝕖𝕞𝕂𝕤𝕥𝕚𝕔𝕜𝕖𝕣𝕫𝕤𝕘!🤗

    CUSTOM NAME SUNSHADE DECAL

    S$10

  • aizat.sharbini.sabin 1 month ago

    Great seller! Fast respond! Great workmanship!

    VEHICLE SUNSHADE

    S$30

  • syafs. 1 month ago

    Super love the decal on my bike, in my fav colour! They even suggested that I should probably do my tail next time but i took their suggestions in immediately and they had extra time, so they fixed it too.

    HONDA CB400 TANK DECAL

    S$5

  • rxmzi619cool 3 months ago

    Awesome work from ya'll. Worth the wait ! Will Definitely come again to customise my bike! Thank you 😊💓

    FZ TANK DECAL

    S$40

  • mus_ooto666 4 months ago

    Hassle free, friendly knowledgeable staff.

  • tacoman 4 months ago

    Decal and workmanship is high quality. Will return again one day

    AEROX CUSTOM DECAL

    S$0.10

  • jangankecam 4 months ago

    Reasonable pricing & very satisfied with their service! thank you!

    AEROX COVERSET DECAL

    S$0.70

  • 2020useditems 4 months ago

    Very professional done and detail. Worth the price. Great and friendly Boss and Staff.

    STITCH CUSTOM HELMET DECAL

    S$0.10

  • sugsrcandy01 4 months ago

    Very reasonably priced & 100% would recommend! Great service & the outcome very satisfy☺️ thanku for installing the sticker!

    WE’RE FRIDAY 25 DECEMBER 2020, 6pm-11pm

    S$100

  • didi88 4 months ago

    fast and great service provided by seller.

    CLOWN CUSTOM IU UNIT DECAL

    S$0.10

  • irritating21 4 months ago

    Seller was patient and the work done was 👍. will definitely come back for more!

    JOKER CUSTOM IU UNIT DECAL

    S$0.04

  • shinjitoufu 4 months ago

    The sticker is Soo good , highly recommend to deal with him

    SG FLAG & CUSTOM NAME DECAL

    S$0.07

  • sol2808 4 months ago

    the venom eyes really look stunning on the S4 brake lights! and what more it is unique. Workmanship is SOLID!! also did my IU sticker and the kakak was very very patient when going through with me the design that I wanted. Extremely satisfied! and apologies for the late replies. 🙏🏼

    VENOM EYES S4 TAIL LIGHT

    S$0.09

  • kenlim18 4 months ago

    Excellent work by the guys. Paid attention to the details and very organised in doing the work. Very reasonably priced too. Highly recommended.

    WE’RE OPEN

    S$10

  • thexx_ 5 months ago

    Amazing service! Removed my existing wrap that was really hard to take out and replaced it with a fresh new lining. Highly recommended!

    FAZER RED RIM LINING

    S$0.09

  • isteady_usteady 5 months ago

    Same day enquiry & fixed a slot for me to come down get my sunshade & wrap done.If its quality workmanship u looking for ,then look no more cos gemokstickerz is as professional as they come.Words dun mean nothing until u head down & pamper ur ride.Great job gemokstickerz crew 👍👍👍

    ONE PIECE CUSTOM SUNSHADE

    S$0.10