Cars & Property
Fashion
Home & Living
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Jobs & Services
Others

gemello sis bakes

@gemellosisbakes

5.0

(395)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 3y 5m

Verified

Very Responsive

🇸🇬 👭 +65 🎂MINI cupcakes 👇👇HALAL👇👇 📣Only order if there is trust 🍰More design avail 🏠Sengkang/Delivery J💕 92341321 (WA) D💕 91712653 (WA) 🙈Good designs are not cheap, but definitely not the most expensive💰 👍QUALITY GUARANTED😉

Reviews

4.98

  out of 5  (395 Reviews)
  • dearrosy 1 month ago

    really pretty, and the nutella blossoms are really scrumptious. I love the amount of nutella, you can really taste them! not my first purchase btw! I will keep come back for more thank you 😊

    Nutella Blossom (customise available)

    S$1

  • hedgehoglove 1 month ago

    loved the blossoms, they are so cute. perfect for my girl's little miss and Mr men birthday theme :)

    Nutella Blossom (customise available)

    S$1

  • abi.iiiii 2 months ago

    really love the nutella blossoms! pretty generous with the nutella filling as well! :) will defo buy again

    Nutella Blossom (customise available)

    S$1

  • happysavings 2 months ago

    Blossoms were great, my kids and his classmates and teachers loved it 😋 Seller was very nice and understanding to accommodate to our schedule too. Would definitely order again!

    Nutella Blossom (customise available)

    S$1

  • info.simplysyirah 3 months ago

    Nice seller to deal with!😍 Pleasant transaction and highly recommended👍👍👍. Will order from you again. Thank you😍

    Nutella Blossom (customise available)

    S$1

  • queen.j 6 months ago

    Last min changed pickup date and seller was accommodating. But unfortunately name was spelt wrongly and seller made arrangement to redo the name and event went smoothly as planned. Fuss free, reliable and good service! Will order again in future.

    Nutella Blossom (customise available)

    S$1

  • rizzdan 6 months ago

    brownies was well received, design was exact 🥰. Love the taste.

    Nutella Blossom (customise available)

    S$1

  • libbyloka 6 months ago

    Seller was prompt in msges and very thankful they were able to take my order a week plus before the actual day. My son really loved the cakes and the taste was yummy! it was not too sweet and the drawings were lovely. Thank you! will order for my girl on her b'day soon! 🤩

    Nutella Blossom (customise available)

    S$1

  • gavtan17 6 months ago

    All my cousins are very satisfied with the blossoms; they couldn’t stop popping till it’s finished. Thanks for making a memorable party for us

    Nutella Blossom (customise available)

    S$1

  • just.selling 6 months ago

    Cakes were very well done in terms of the artwork, taste and meetup was seamless. Will patronise again for sure!

    Nutella Blossom (customise available)

    S$1

  • naz05 7 months ago

    Awesome seller who accommodated to my request . Prompt in replies and details . Truly appreciate the wonderful service . Highly recommended . The blossoms were as yummy as they were cute ☺️

    Nutella Blossom (customise available)

    S$1

  • stemcells20 7 months ago

    My children LOVE IT! I ordered plain...and it taste as delicious. Seller is very friendly and abide to all COVID 19 rules..hence safety measures are taken place. definitely recommended!

    Nutella Blossom (customise available)

    S$1

  • sparkle_heart 8 months ago

    Nutella blossom is so adorable and delicious, the kids love it! Well packed, Smooth transaction and delivery is very fast too, highly recommended and definitely will purchase from them again

    Nutella Blossom (customise)

    S$1

  • myhuii 8 months ago

    The frozen blossom cake is nice and pretty. My girl and her friends love it so much. This is so suitable for the kids it came in individual pcs. The collection is very easy and convenient. Thank you seller! 👍🏻

    Nutella blossom (customise available)

    S$1

  • mkrx1217 8 months ago

    Beautiful & delicious nutella blossoms. Good seller & ontime 👍 Highly recomended!

    Nutella Blossom (customise available)

    S$1

  • lollipop.pops 8 months ago

    Very smooth transaction & the kids loved it. thanks!

    Nutella Blossom (customise available)

    S$1

  • cloudy.days 8 months ago

    Great n patient baker who answer to all my enquiry n request. Nice work n yummy cakes was delivered for my boy bday . Thank u very much !

    Nutella blossom (customise available)

    S$1

  • naztasyaziera 8 months ago

    Thank you seller for the beautiful nutella blossoms! My little girl loved it so much. Ordering with seller was smooth, the nutella blossom was bigger in my personal opinion! 😍😍😍

    Nutella Blossom (customise available)

    S$1

  • lypc87 8 months ago

    Very beautiful blossoms ! Bite-sized and individually packed. Perfect for birthday celebrations in preschools during this Covid situation where some schools do not allow cakes. Seller was very communicative, obliging and kind too!

    Nutella Blossom (customise available)

    S$1

  • xoxox 8 months ago

    Guests loved the nutella blossoms! Replies were prompt and transaction was fuss-free. Would totally recommend! :)