Cars & Property
Fashion
Home & Living
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Jobs & Services
Others

@geewaiwai

5.0

(32)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 5y 3m

Verified

Very Responsive

Reviews

5.00

  out of 5  (32 Reviews)
  • gggcxt 1 month ago

    Super friendly seller! she’s so helpful in providing the measurements and definitely allowing time and space for me to decide on the purchase of the item. Super pleasant and highly trusted:) lastly, thanks babe

  • petalstobloom 2 months ago

    Fuss free and decisive buyer! Was punctual and prompt in replies. Happy to deal with u thank you 🙏🏼👍🏻😀

  • z-watches 6 months ago

    5 stars buyer! No fuss! Very fast decision making! Very happy to meet you bro! And hope to do business with you again! Cheers!

  • imuboykk 6 months ago

    Fantastic seller. Super easy to deal with. Highly recommended!

  • iriscentfloral 10 months ago

    polite buyer and know what he wants. Pleasant transaction. Recommended!! Thank you for the purchase:)

  • chevey 2 years ago

    Great buyer to deal with! Pleasant transaction. Hope we can deal again next time! 😉👍👍

  • jullietfleur 2 years ago

    A friendly and sincere buyer. Transaction was fuss free and payment was made promptly. Thank you for choosing us to be part of your vday celebration! Hope to deal with you again soon 💐 .

  • taz 2 years ago

    Friendly buyer who responds very quickly! (:

  • aretefirst 3 years ago

    😊 Great buyer to deal with! Pleasant transaction! Speedy replies Thank you!

  • nomadwatchworks 3 years ago

    Friendly and decisive. Highly recommended

  • sfa515 3 years ago

    Great buyer to deal with! Punctual!

  • atflowerhouse 3 years ago

    One of my favourite buyers. 200% genuine and polite. Well mannered and kind as well. Will go the extra mile to provide u with beautiful gifts. Grazi!

  • razivreshad29 3 years ago

    Great buyer! Willing to meet me at my station! Fast and quick deal, highly recommended

  • atflowerhouse 3 years ago

    Dealt with buyer again. As good natured and warm as before. Buyer pardoned us even when faced with long delays. Did not rush us nor gave us any pressure. Thank you once again buyer for your Patience and understanding. You were great!

  • andygohyf 3 years ago

    Punctual! Pleasant transaction!

  • mrs.j 3 years ago

    Friendly and patient buyer. He even make a trip down to the station which nearer to my working place waited for me as well. Thank you so much! Great buyer to deal with!

  • shopaesthetics 4 years ago

    Super polite and sincere buyer! Fast response! Pleasant transaction! Thanks for the smooth deal :)

  • kcraz 4 years ago

    Pleasant & responsive buyer, wonderful transaction👏😃

  • trendycottage 4 years ago

    Nice & speedy transaction :) Buyer was patient to wait for the preorder item. Hope to deal with u again soon

  • atflowerhouse 4 years ago

    Buyer gave very relevant and adequate enquries. Paticulars were given with a breeze to facilitate order making. Very polite Very courteous. Meticulous in details as well. Constantly updated of progress on the transaction. Even pardoned us for leaving an item out and waited for us patiently to add in. Thank you so much for your patience and understanding. You were great. Star buyer! :D