Cars & Property
Fashion
Home & Living
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Jobs & Services
Others

@furnitureguru

5.0

(773)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 5y 9m

Verified

Very Responsive

My furniture are all in pristine condition. All washing machine and fridge are original as we DO NOT do reconditioning to any of our items. I don't think anyone would prefer to buy a repaired fridge. Free transportation for the item purchased. COD

Reviews

5.00

  out of 5  (773 Reviews)
  • goddessx 13 days ago

    Great seller to deal with! Bought a few items with furnitureguru and the team are always so proactive and efficient! 👍5 stars ⭐️ continue to support furnitureguru and you’ll never regret it. Great service and always on time to deliver every items. Happy buyer ☺️🙏

    Very new LG 445L refrigerator / fridge

    S$480

  • yujinoo 14 days ago

    Very good , no regret. Thanks for the wonderful items .

    Very new Samsung 290L refrigerator / fridge

    S$320

  • fayelin19 1 month ago

    Great seller , second purchase . Good items and good service . Keep up the good work guys .

    Very new sharp 225L refrigerator / fridge

    S$240

  • hm11and23 1 month ago

    Very responsive & good service provide by Seller. It's my third time bought item from him. Item received all in good condition. Pricing is the best I can get from any platform I search for. I am satisfied with the service.

    Very new Samsung 9kg washing machine

    S$260

  • .timm 1 month ago

    Very responsive seller and polite. Thank you!

    Very new hitachi 365L refrigerator / fridge

    S$340

  • benito85 2 months ago

    Very good service, third time buying from him. Very reliable and trustworthy. Thanks bro!! Keep it up!

    Quite new sharp 282L refrigerator / fridge

    S$260

  • michael.ong.3344 2 months ago

    very good service

    Very new Samsung 436L refrigerator / fridge

    S$450

  • xxbot 3 months ago

    Genuine seller prompt response, very highly recommended, bought from him before, definitely will deal w/ him again😊👍👍

    Very new LG 312L refrigerator / fridge

    S$350

  • fayelin19 4 months ago

    Great seller. Item received in very good condition and good service. Thank you

    Very new hitachi 290L refrigerator / fridge

    S$270

  • mobilehandyman 5 months ago

    Best of the Best, No.1 Seller in Town. Good, Friendly Best Person I have even Deal with. Thanks.

    Very new Mitsubishi 420L refrigerator / fridge

    S$380

  • lc007 5 months ago

    Fantastic seller! He was very responsive, polite and responsible. The items were in impeccable condition like new. Importantly, they were very clean and function perfectly. He even helped with an installation issue due to condo design and offered good advice on fridge and washing machine. He made sure that items were in running order before leaving. I will highly recommend this seller to anyone.

  • nadea_agus 5 months ago

    Fast and easy to liaise with.

    Quite new Samsung 441L refrigerator / fridge

    S$430

  • ayuowen 6 months ago

    Second purchase and as fuss free as the first time! Product is in good condition, delivery is next day and follow-up is great too. 10/10 seller!

    Very new Samsung 7.5kg washing machine

    S$200

  • kitlee118820 6 months ago

    Seller was responsive and very detailed. Fridge is in good condition. Very satisfied with buy. Highly recommend

    Very new LG 445L refrigerator / fridge

    S$500

  • advocceight 6 months ago

    The seller was flexible in the arrangement for the delivery, his goods was of good quality as was stated in his listing, very good and fast sale, would recommend him

  • beatricenggn 6 months ago

    Item received in very new condition. Humble and down to earth. Great job and explained in details. No regrets , now I know where to shop for these items. Highly recommended. Thanks once again guys.

    Very new Hitachi 450L refrigerator / fridge

    S$450

  • beatricenggn 6 months ago

    Great seller to deal with. Thank you

    Very new LG 8kg washing machine

    S$240

  • sellingdl 6 months ago

    Great seller to deal with! Back to deal with this seller again cause the service and items are better than what we expected as usual. Item look perfect as promised and always satisfied with my buy. Thank you for the explanation and efficiency of delivery. Good job!! Will recommend more people to buy from you 👍🏿👍🏿👍🏿👍🏿👍🏿

    Very new sharp 203L refrigerator / fridge

    S$200

  • eltanwh 6 months ago

    great seller fast reply, on time for delivery. fast reply!! highly recommended.

    Very new Mitsubishi 337L refrigerator / fridge

    S$330

  • yujinoo 6 months ago

    Extremely good seller. Item received in perfect condition. Very helpful, great knowledge. Highly recommended for users, agents and landlord. Thank you very much