Cars & Property
Fashion
Home & Living
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Jobs & Services
Others

@fundmylove

5.0

(409)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 8y 10d

Verified

Very Responsive

MORE THAN 500 ITEMS SOLD! 🎉🎊 Have fun shopping w Fundmylove! Please PM for fast deal 📩 Priority goes to the one who can pay higher & pay first 💰 No exchange/refund 🙅🏻 Free gift+voucher for purchases>$30! 🎁 Postage ONLY ✉️ OR Self collection 🏠

Reviews

4.95

  out of 5  (409 Reviews)
  • starshine4him 2 months ago

    Really helpful seller and fuss free experience. Definitely recommend!

  • popthehappypills 3 months ago

    Second time dealing. Smooth transaction. Would love to deal again.

    Voycestas Yi Co-Ords UK18 Top

    S$15

  • lipolipp.customs 3 months ago

    It was a pleasure to dealing with you dear buyer. Appreciate your support and shopping with our shop. Very sincere buyer, punctual! And pleasant transaction 😘

  • rainbowhr 5 months ago

    Smooth transaction

  • popthehappypills 5 months ago

    Decisive buyer with prompt payment. Love to deal again!

  • sn0wdust 7 months ago

    sincere and friendly buyer who was decisive and prompt with replies. recommended, and hope to deal again!

  • zensale.sg 7 months ago

    👍

  • sisinityyy 8 months ago

    Fast deal, friendly responsive buyer (: very pleasant experience

  • ll.llll 9 months ago

    Great buyer to deal with!! Highly recommend

  • honeystarss 9 months ago

    Great buyer with fast replies. Also came down to my convenience. Thanks for the smooth deal!

  • babychildren84 9 months ago

    i alppreciate the seller for her kind understanding although i suppose to meet her yesterday but i have something on...

  • goldddust 9 months ago

    Super fast responsive! collected my bag and straight away use it🤣 i love ittttt!!🥳 Thanks babe!!❤️

  • ariqyn.sg 10 months ago

    Very nice buyer with fast deal & smooth transaction. Totally recommended. 😘

  • sewdelight 11 months ago

    Nice and kind buyer. Smooth and pleasant transaction. Thank you for the support. ❤️

  • goopychan 11 months ago

    Speedy transaction and buyer is decsive and so nice to pick up the items fr my place😘

  • goopychan 11 months ago

    Smooth transaction n buyer decisive n nice !!!

  • adrez.serizawa 11 months ago

    Great Seller. Very helpful. Delivered at Doorstep without any additional charges. Will definitely come back for more. I love the dress so much. Highly recommended

  • maltychocolate 1 year ago

    Seller was prompt in her replies and delivery. She follows up closely until item received. Awesome!

  • sandy1190 1 year ago

    prompt payment.easy buyer.

  • julimaw07 1 year ago

    Very good buyer. Fuss free and prompt. Thanks a lot