Cars & Property
Fashion
Home & Living
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Jobs & Services
Others

Baby For You

@fun120390

5.0

(637)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 7y 7m

Verified

Not Responsive

☆ TRUSTED & RELIABLE ☆ Meetups preferably in West side ☆ Not responsible for lost normal mail ☆ Please be PUNCTUAL on meetings ☆ Only selling AUTHENTIC products Genuine followers with honest reviews ^^ Thank you!

Reviews

4.99

  out of 5  (637 Reviews)
  • tootieting 5 months ago

    Coordination was smooth. Buyer is friendly and decisive.

  • shopxgrace 12 months ago

    Pleasant deal! :)

  • jcyhjcyh 1 year ago

    Swift transaction! Item was sent out quickly!

  • lws1988 1 year ago

    Nice seller to deal with, smooth and pleasant transaction. Thanks~

  • superfluouz 1 year ago

    Pleasant transaction! Item delivered as described.

  • neko 2 years ago

    Smooth and pleasant transaction! Hope you like the item!

  • candyngoxt 2 years ago

    Quick and fuss free transaction. Fast delivery. Pleasant seller.

  • ydhar 2 years ago

    Seller was prompt in her responses and kept me in the loop of the mailing status. Very nice of her to bubble wrap the item before putting it into the envelope. Will definitely check out her other listings. Thank you so much! 🤗🙏

  • purplishnaz 2 years ago

    smooth service. thanks to the seller for expediting the item, I receive it before my trip. Thanks Fany

  • bunnylikes 2 years ago

    nice seller...item received sooner then expected.

  • capuletshingo 2 years ago

    Awesome seller to deal with!!! Hassle free transaction... 100%

  • geraldinemummy88 2 years ago

    Item received in excellent condition. Pleasant transaction. Thank you. 😊

  • xyaxis 2 years ago

    Hassle free, very friendly and responsive seller👍🏻 Highly recommended!!!!!

  • mfbiseah 2 years ago

    Highly recommended

  • angel.chong.111 2 years ago

    Very good quality backpack. Collection was smooth and after purchase service is excellent. Seller helped me by pointing out the wrong way to fold the stroller and fixed my problem. Thank you!!!

  • simplyfaz 2 years ago

    Item delivered as describe! Fast responsive seller. Item receive just in time for my holiday and the bagpack nicely fits into my gb pockit plus. Thanks seller.

  • anadecoll2 2 years ago

    Thank you

  • hereforbag 2 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Prompt delivery! Item delivered as described

  • ehzzl 2 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Speedy replies. Fits the pockit stroller nicely! Very convenient for travelling. Thank you!

  • mitch81 2 years ago

    Great seller to deal with!