Cars & Property
Fashion
Home & Living
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Jobs & Services
Others

@fleuressant

5.0

(357)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 7y 1m

Verified

Very Responsive

Shared Account ✨ All transactions are final. No refunds/exchanges. Not liable for lost/damaged mails.

Reviews

4.99

  out of 5  (357 Reviews)
  • snowchamp 3 days ago

    Great buyer! Willing to travel to my place to make fast deal.

  • humairamalik 14 days ago

    Super sweet and nice sellers! My daughter loves the item. Thank you for the super fast delivery too🥰

  • cing5 15 days ago

    item exactly as in pic

  • maggiemi71 2 months ago

    Super friendly and sincere buyer, definitely worth the 5 stars review. I hope you like the item 😊

  • j_onetoyz 3 months ago

    Smooth transaction, great buyer to deal with

  • girlwithbooks 4 months ago

    extremely pleasant seller and had a fast transaction, highly recommend dealing with her! :)

    Melissa x Jason Wu Black Flats

    S$45

  • 6actual 7 months ago

    Easy fast transaction

    Harlequin RFID Navy Wallet

    S$20

  • mony_othman 9 months ago

    The seller is very nice and also very prompt and the good very satisfied thank you

  • unlimited_toys 9 months ago

    Easy to deal buyer, understanding and patient every my item deal due to Covid-19. recommended

  • hassle_free 10 months ago

    Received the dress but there is no tagged. hence, unable to verify the size and if the dress is indeed from love bonito.

    fleuressant 9 months ago

    Hello there. Yes it’s definitely 100% from Love Bonito, only they have this design. I don’t usually remove tag but this was removed very carefully only because it was inconvenient/scratchy and can be seen through the white material. Will take note to highlight to buyers in future as well. Thank you again for your purchase. 😊🙏🏼

  • mriwidavanskilz 12 months ago

    very kind, understanding and patience seller. item received in a very very good condition. i can't thank enough. thank you so much, stay blessed, stay healthy and stay safe.

  • alfarovr 12 months ago

    fuss-free 😊

  • nurfilzahr 1 year ago

    Fast and fuss free transaction! Thanks!

  • shizuka8178 1 year ago

    item received.. ❤ the blouse.. thank u!

  • amyxrose 1 year ago

    great seller to deal with!! prompt mailing and item well received. thank you 😊

  • crabbcakes 1 year ago

    Seller had fast replies and item was as described :) Would recommend!

  • dontkepo 1 year ago

    Great seller to deal with..... Such a reliable person.... Smooth transaction.... God bless thank u👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼😃

  • sugoicollection 1 year ago

    Great seller to deal with, punctual to deliver the item, highly recommended to all!

  • merilyn_l 2 years ago

    Fast and smooth transaction! Thanks!!

  • mayabuls16 2 years ago

    Item is in good condition and fits well. Easy transaction, fuss free. Thank you.