Cars & Property
Fashion
Home & Living
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Jobs & Services
Others

@eveningsuns

5.0

(337)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 7y 6d

Verified

Very Responsive

✔Meetups at my convenience ✔Additional fees applicable for postage, default is normal mail. If registered preferred, please request. ✔Delivery can be arranged, ask! 👌Trusted seller! Check my reviews!

Reviews

4.96

  out of 5  (337 Reviews)
  • rockchic85 5 days ago

    Very pleasant and punctual person. Good to deal with :)

  • milkysa 9 months ago

    It's a great person to deal with.

  • justadstuff 9 months ago

    item was well received. friendly seller with prompt response. smooth deal😀 deal again soon. cheers!

  • global.2017 9 months ago

    genuine seller! pleasant transaction! thank you !

  • pingu_916 9 months ago

    Very responsive seller. Smooth transaction. Thank you... 😊

  • rara88 9 months ago

    Thanks.. fast response and well wrapped item received in good order. Thanks!

  • joannacg14 11 months ago

    Great seller to deal with. Patient n friendly.

  • _____ryan 11 months ago

    Great seller to deal with, pleasant transaction 😊

  • taukelim 11 months ago

    Great seller. Nice doing business with you.

  • neoneon 11 months ago

    Trustable and sincere seller ,she gave me a good deal ..thanks so much ,highly recommended to all !⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

  • yanmeo 11 months ago

    Fuzz free transaction! Seller able to transact at very short notice and things delivered have been good! Hope to deal again in future!

  • lnfra 12 months ago

    The books were well packed and sent out very quickly. Fast replies from seller to close the deal. Tks!

  • popowick 12 months ago

    Great seller to deal with. Item received as described. Highly recommended 👍🏻😃

  • peter_foo 12 months ago

    Transaction done promptly

  • kiflicentura 12 months ago

    Smooth deal.. Super friendly seller.. Item was great..strongly recommended... 5 stars... Thumbs up... Cheers..

  • happysimon 12 months ago

    This is a fast and fuss-free deal. ty Sis.

  • reydandanjr 12 months ago

    very good seller and delivery is fast. product is superb.

  • botanically 1 year ago

    Great seller

  • jayanthipriya 1 year ago

    Good in responding and sent my parcel immediately received it tks will be buying again tkq

  • loke.kit 1 year ago

    thank you for the 5 stones game. my little 6 years old cant wait to play with it. smooth and on time lady