Cars & Property
Fashion
Home & Living
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Jobs & Services
Others

Recommended

Estherleez

@estherleez

5.0

(43)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 7y 4d

Verified

Mostly Responsive

🚗New cars/Used Cars/COE Cars Currently a COE Cars Specialist ☺️❤️☺️ Insta:estzxx Sell me your cars!!! 📩 81570969

Reviews

4.99

  out of 5  (43 Reviews)
  • lenggggggg 23 days ago

    It was a great & incredible deal. Due to late timing of appointment, esther will try to accomodate despite her busy schedule. You don’t have to think twice for the deal she made. Definitely worthy!!

  • drchinchilla 1 month ago

    Highly recommended, Esther was great with customer service, transparency throughout her explanation of the whole process and definitely went the extra mile to make her customers happy. Smooth transaction and very generous and helpful throughout the loan process. Really had a great experience in purchasing the car from her. Keep it up and thank you for making us happy when we receive the car.

  • hellscremer 7 months ago

    Esther was very nice and honest when showing us the car and made an offer we could no resist. The customer service from Esther was spectacular and she went out of her way to get the car ready for us. We love the car that was groomed before handing over to us. Thank you Esther. Appreciate what you have done.

  • teamsteady 7 months ago

    You cna never find a dealer that's as helpful and transparent as Esther. Don't waste your time to think twice. Detailed breakdown and very good after sales. What you waiting for.

  • calvin.greyson 7 months ago

    It's was great pleasure dealing with esther, you can rest assure that she has your best interest at heart and will give her best effort in handing over the car in its best condition. Sheng Shiong 全是为了你。 lol

  • giggseph 8 months ago

    Fussy free and decisive buyer! Thanks for the purchase ✌️

  • charlotte.lsm 8 months ago

    Very honest and patient dealer. Esther helped me secure a very good loan and a super quality car. Even tho im a first time buyer but she guide me step by step make sure im comfortable with the everything. Car wise no need to say, feels like brand new with the bodywork and spray paint. Keep it up san hup bee and team. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED :)

  • qwh 9 months ago

    Esther was very prompt in her reply and very helpful throughout the process. She also came all the way to my place to deliver and install the car plate for me.

  • nightwish77 9 months ago

    My first time buying a coe car after so many months of review of different cars finally decided to get Honda. As budget was tight I decided to get a honda jazz and finally saw it post from Esther, transaction was smooth delivery was in time car was done to my expectations. And the salesperson go the extra mile. I think this is the best deal I had, will deal again in the future!.... Thanks Esther!

  • momotowels 9 months ago

    Very thankful to deal with her for my COE car. Looking as good as new. Loan procedure was very transparent and clear. The rare car dealer that is honest with superb after sales service. Their 1 Year warranty even comes with concierge service, you don’t even get it from agent seller. Everyone in the company deserve more than 5star rating. THANK YOU AGAIN :)

  • tim_gadget 10 months ago

    Awesome buyer. Decisive and fast deal. A pleasant transaction! Highly recommended!

  • _tong 12 months ago

    Thanks Esther for her good service and even willing to drive the car down for me to test drive. Car is in great condition and of course for a 10years old car there are some wear and tear. I would recommend Esther to anyone wanting to buy a car for her good service, great personality and willingness to go all out to help you. Once again thanks and kudos!

  • baskychapsa 12 months ago

    Very trust worthy ladies sales.. What she promise. She will put 110% for the cust. I'm glad that I having this sales gerl.. Btw the car is awesome super white spotty type car... I'm so happy with his service.. Esher&Jason thanks so much for the car that u had done. Appreciate it very much.. GOD BLESS YOU BOTH OF YOU IN THE FUTURE... I'M GOING TO RECOMMENDED MY FRIENDS TO SOON... TAKE CARE

  • boltz7 12 months ago

    A very honest and reliable car dealer. Highly recommend to anyone including first time buyer. Very knowledgeable in what they are doing, making transactions a smooth and sailing one. Easy to communicate with and dealer went the extra mile to satisfy our needs 👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽

  • khaleej.meraz.7 12 months ago

    one of the best car dealers, that I have met, honest, patient, and fast response, very much appreciated to jaxson and esther when chosen my 1st car, they are one of best given advice they give and they will help when ever question/enquiry u have... 101% recommended car dealer... not to be miss

  • thetend 1 year ago

    My very first car. Buying a COE unit is never easy. Condition, quality, price ... Esther made things possible. From being helpful, assuring and working things out. So if you're buying a car and you need someone who's not only good at selling but also knows what she's talking bout. Esther is the person to go to. Thank you Esther and cheers for the deal.

  • systemtujoh 1 year ago

    If ur planning to buy a car, i would recommend highly with san hup bee pte ltd. car that was sold looks and feel like its a new car! And great service by esther. She willing to go all out in helping you with any type of car loan!!! Thank you again!!really appreciate it so much!!

  • chiawah 1 year ago

    The coordination was smooth, update every step of motion and handover. Recommended!!!

  • pinkgorilla 1 year ago

    If you're looking to buy a car 101% recommended this seller! Superb service, all the promises they made are kept and delivered, thank u esther!

  • rom3z 1 year ago

    Was professional with the deal , upfront and no hidden cost. car when was handed over was pristine condition . would definitely go back to San hup bee for another car.