Cars & Property
Fashion
Home & Living
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Jobs & Services
Others

💜 tokidoki & Pinkfong 💜

@enchante.sg

5.0

(1447)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 6y 10m

Verified

Very Responsive

Enchanté is a Singapore fashion brand managed by Encantadorara. We are the official licensee of tokidoki brand and Pinkfong Baby Shark. All sales are final (non-exchangeable, non-refundable). Please review listing & size guide clearly before ordering.

Reviews

5.00

  out of 5  (1447 Reviews)
  • byping 6 months ago

    Great and trustworthy seller. Thank you!

    Pinkfong Baby Shark Celebrations Mandarin Collar Dress (Pink)

    S$21.90

  • destashedstacks 6 months ago

    Great seller to deal with ... purchase afew times and all pleasant experience. Love my items and service was excellent. Definitely will purchase again from them 👍👍

    tokidoki Lightweight Denim Shorts

    S$39.90

  • joanne.tan.9699 6 months ago

    Fast and smooth deal. Delivery was fast too

  • love4gold 6 months ago

    Sincere n fuss free buyer. Smooth transaction. 👍👍👍

  • samanthaleow 7 months ago

    prompt to replies. item delivered fast within 2 to 3 days. received in good conditions. material of baby shark dress is good!

    Pinkfong Baby Shark Celebrations Convertible Dress (White)

    S$24.90

  • koolloots 7 months ago

    Communication & courier arrangement was super swift. received the bag in perfect condition & of course, i love the bag. will deal again in future!

    Bnip midnight posy be sassy

    S$53

  • innazz 7 months ago

    Seller was quick to response. Smooth transaction and item received earlier than expected.

    Pinkfong Baby Shark Celebrations Mandarin Collar Dress (Blue)

    S$21.90

  • kidiciouss 7 months ago

    Great seller. Prompt in replying. Hope to deal again.

    Pinkfong Baby Shark Celebrations Mandarin Collar Dress (Blue)

    S$21.90

  • momo.mika 8 months ago

    Great buyer to deal with! Decisive and smooth transaction. Recommendable! 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻 hope to deal with u again!

  • ch4r1334 9 months ago

    Responsive & friendly seller☺️ Item received with good condition👍 Thanks for the pleasant transaction!

  • nedsouza 9 months ago

    pleasant and friendly buyer☺️

  • eileentan69 9 months ago

    Nice n friendly seller, great n pleasant deal too

  • frank.ccph 9 months ago

    Fast transaction, shipped item within 2 days

  • mangopumpkin 9 months ago

    Decisive buyer

  • aisyahhappy 9 months ago

    Great seller,kind and help full thumbs up to this seller ,high recomended

  • suemalek 10 months ago

    seller is accommodative. Nice to deal with.

  • beilyn_be 11 months ago

    Nice seller 👍🏻

  • littlegifties 1 year ago

    Buyer was polite, as well as swift in response and we were able to close the deal early. Thanks for the swift deal, as well as for your kind support and I hope to deal with you again. It was a pleasure dealing with you! Great buyer to deal with! Highly recommended 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻

  • littlegifties 1 year ago

    Buyer was polite, as well as swift in response and we were able to close the deal early. Thanks for the swift deal, as well as for your kind support and I hope to deal with you again. It was a pleasure dealing with you! Great buyer to deal with! Highly recommended 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻

  • bellacose 1 year ago

    Fast responsive, good seller. Fast delivery.