Cars & Property
Fashion
Home & Living
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Jobs & Services
Others

POSTAGE ONLY

@eggroll4life

4.9

(361)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 7y 10m

Verified

Mostly Responsive

— no measurements/additional photos/trades/negos — requests for meetups will be ignored — payment to be in within 1hr — will block you if you do not heed this ^

Reviews

4.92

  out of 5  (361 Reviews)
  • thehootingowl 13 days ago

    Friendly and fuss free buyer! Hope you love your new item :) Thank you! ☺️✨

  • jacqcwl 2 months ago

    Very friendly & responsive seller who gave me a good price! Also very helpful with providing mailing info without me asking :-) apparels and tags were intact as stated too! happy with the item and would love to deal again! 👌🏻

    GYMSHARK LUSTRE SET IN DARK BLUE

    S$110

  • rudolfnreindeer 3 months ago

    Seller was responsive and accommodating!

    GYMSHARK ADAPT CAMO SEAMLESS LEGGING IN BLACK

    S$72

  • farainna02 6 months ago

    fast selling just on time

    FashionNova Close To The Weekend Tube Jumpsuit - Green/Combo

    S$17

  • kaisea 8 months ago

    Item in good condition! Will buy again!

    Doyoueven Hyperflex Set in Fawn Brown

    S$100

  • lasheslavender 10 months ago

    lovely seller and great items💗 thank u💗💗💗

  • peach3s 11 months ago

    Process was smooth, seller was quick to respond and product was delivered as expected :)

  • isaac.ng.144 11 months ago

    Great seller, cutest girl i ever met. Stole my heart though.

  • jwenn 11 months ago

    Great and sincere buyer

  • trapbunnybubbless 1 year ago

    seller was really great😭 I love her and the set I bought!! Thank u a bunch 💓

  • coupletea 1 year ago

    As per description! Thank you!

  • kuroshitsuji 1 year ago

    Fast and efficient deal with seller. Item is authentic and i'm very pleased overall. Hope to deal with you again :)

  • pickyourfighter 1 year ago

    thankyou for the deal,,

  • charmian13 1 year ago

    smooth deal and transaction!! buyer is super friendly and pleasant as well! thank you!! 💕💕

  • niciggy 1 year ago

    Seller was very nice and patient throughout the entire deal! Some slight miscommunication but we cleared the air and it was still a great deal as compared to retail! She even checked with me if I received my item. That’s a very responsible seller which is seldom seen on this platform. Appreciate it. Item is as shown on the post with tags still on. Would give 6 stars if I could! Thanks so much! 🙏🏻💯💯

  • sera459 1 year ago

    Smooth transaction, thanks!! Would buy from you again :))

  • rorowears 1 year ago

    buyer made prompt payment and was responsive throughout the process. highly recommended!

  • kiddieroom 2 years ago

    Very easy to deal with and cooperative

  • kellychualala 2 years ago

    Really nice seller and was patient w me and willing to tell me how caroupay works in depth as I was quite confused at first

  • vivien15 2 years ago

    Great buyer, decisive and fast deal. Highly recommended. Thank you!