Cars & Property
Fashion
Home & Living
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Jobs & Services
Others

@delusi0nal

5.0

(1460)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 6y 9m

Verified

Mostly Responsive

strictly no refunds once all goods sold & delivered.

Reviews

4.98

  out of 5  (1460 Reviews)
  • akboosting 21 days ago

    Super friendly seller. He also gets the job done almost instantly. 😍 Will definitely reco him to friends and will boost again!!

    (PC/PS4) Apex Legends Rank + Kill + Badge Boosting

    S$10

  • pikalen95 1 month ago

    Finished my boosting within the timeframe given and also increased my stats tremendously! Kept me updated and was willing to pause gameplay because I wanted to play! Will engage him in next season of apex legends :) Cheers!

    (PC/PS4) Apex Legends Rank + Kill + Badge Boosting

    S$10

  • thegreatvin 4 months ago

    Second bottle purchased from him.. efficient seller, good deal 👍🏼

  • oreoelywee 4 months ago

    Left Authentic, right Fake from him/her, Authentic Chanel perfumes does not have water vapour as it is made up of full alcohol but his has water vapour, do not purchase anything from this scammer that claimed that it is authentic

    100% Authentic Chanel Chance 100ml EDP Perfume

    S$149

  • jayugi 5 months ago

    I just noted that this seller is touted as a premium service. How is a scammer be classified under premium service?

  • chxrles 5 months ago

    Item arrived on time, as advised by the seller. Friendly seller, replies pretty promptly too. Will reach out again for future purchases!

    100% Authentic Dior Miss Dior Cherie 100ml EDP Perfume

    S$159

  • eatsleeplay 5 months ago

    Really patient and understanding seller! Positively handled even when I had issues with my order. Would highly recommend! Thank you!

    100% Authentic Gucci Flora Emerald Gardenia 100ml EDT Perfume

    S$79

  • goflykitelah 5 months ago

    Meet up arrangement was well made. Good to deal with 👍

  • js.sesto 5 months ago

    Fast and nice buyer thks!

  • iamevelynlim 5 months ago

    Despite seller keep confirmed it’s authentic..I was given a free sample fr ysl the day bef when I got their cushion. It smells totally different. Smell doesn’t last at all. Totally not honest

    100% Authentic YSL Libre 90ml EDP Perfume

    S$139

    delusi0nal 5 months ago

    Indecisive and rude. Buyer herself has also verified the authenticity. Unreasonable demands for a refund, now disclaiming my products despite my positive reviews over the years.

  • schopenhauer 5 months ago

    +1 very quick and very patient

    100% Authentic Chanel Allure Homme Sport 100ml EDT Perfume

    S$119

  • issiesells 5 months ago

    A really pleasant seller who responds quickly and is very accommodating. Genuine and fuss-free transaction — thank you so much!

    100% Authentic YSL Black Opium 90ml EDP Perfume

    S$119

  • jevan-choo 5 months ago

    Best place to get your perfumes! Product is 100% authentic and delivery was swift. 10/10 seller- super fast response and was patient in guiding me to get the perfect perfume as gift. Would definitely recommend and buy again!

    100% Authentic Burberry My Burberry Blush 90ml EDP Perfume

    S$89

  • blvkwaves 5 months ago

    Authentic product! smells and lasts just like my store bought bottle! Seller was kind enough to explain to me in detail on how to check too. Will get more for x’mas presents!! Thank you!

  • nqdmali 6 months ago

    Prompt response, item came as described.

    100% Authentic YSL Libre 90ml EDP Perfume

    S$139

  • thriftshopper 6 months ago

    Fast shipping. Received with no damaged. Thanks seller. Hopefully can have discount for my next purchase ☺️

    100% Authentic Dior Sauvage 100ml EDT Perfume

    S$119

  • aizuko0407 6 months ago

    thanks alot.

    Cheap Genshin Impact Crystals top up topup

    S$101

  • redblack3007 6 months ago

    All went well. Seller clarified all my enquiries. Got doubt? Just ask the seller and all ur questions will get answered.

    100% Authentic Chanel N5 100ml EDP Perfume

    S$159

  • xylo11 6 months ago

    trustable seller first time deal and it went smooth will get again soon ! Highly recommended

    Cheap Genshin Impact Crystals top up topup

    S$101

  • dipdeepocean 6 months ago

    i got my crystals real fast... and cheap. looks good!