Cars & Property
Fashion
Home & Living
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Jobs & Services
Others

@dealwithmeifsincere

4.9

(483)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 3y 7m

Verified

Very Responsive

I love shopping & I’m selling my personal items, either preused or preloved/new. Unless I say it’s NA, all my stuff r authentic. Normal mail is free in most cases. That said, I’m not responsible for lost mail. Safest way would b smartpac which ll b extra

Reviews

4.94

  out of 5  (483 Reviews)
  • beige_lavenders 15 days ago

    punctual seller! items just as shown in pictures! thank you sm very kind and walked all the way to the bus stop for the deal! would love to deal again!

    BN Etude House Eyebrow Pencil

    S$3

  • onlycodcashdeal 24 days ago

    Very great seller, patience to guide me to dealing point, friendly and cool👍, strongly recommended to deal with. 5 star no doubt 💪😉👍

    BN authentic issey miyake (50Ml)

    S$45

  • em_em24 1 month ago

    Fuss free transaction, fast delivery and seller is kind enough to give updates.

    BN UGREEN Cell Phone Stand Holder Mobile Phone Dock

    S$6

  • prettyatcny 2 months ago

    Thanks for the gd transaction (:

    BN Ginger shampoo and camellia seed oil

    S$10

  • faithngtg01 2 months ago

    Very responsive and friendly seller. Smooth deal and transaction. Items received as described. Highly recommended 😃👍👍👍👍👍

    Cartoon Pouch

    S$7

  • starstarbyebye 3 months ago

    nice items bought! smooth and easy transaction.

    BN Ermenegildo Zegna tote

    S$15

  • peggylhexie 4 months ago

    Great seller to deal with! Pleasant transaction! Speedy replies,nice and friendly seller. Item is as described as good condition. I like it very much. Thank you so much for waiting for me and so sorry for being late! Highly recommended! Thanks for your time and effort.

    Prestige pizza maker and grill

    S$25

  • sgluxbuy 4 months ago

    Friendly and smooth transaction 👍👍👍

    Louis Vuitton monogram canvas matcha waltz bag

    S$250

  • seorangpenunggang 5 months ago

    fast and nice to dealt with , awesome!

    BNIB Swarovski ring

    S$40

  • halfbloodwitch 5 months ago

    Reliable and fast seller. Loved the pearl necklace I bought.

    Brand new pearl necklaces

    S$80

  • happy.simple 5 months ago

    Great buyer to deal with. Smooth and hassle free transaction.

  • rajaneshrayaroth 5 months ago

    Great seller

    Authentic dolce & Gabbana sunglasses

    S$49

  • iidahh24 5 months ago

    very responsive

    Cassardi gift set

    S$10

  • rikika82 5 months ago

    Speed transition highly recommend 👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼

    Baylis and Harding gift set 3

    S$10

  • aqmal89 5 months ago

    seller very nice, thumbs up

    Salvatore Ferragamo Signorina (BN sealed) 100ml

    S$75

  • starryal 5 months ago

    Pleasant transaction. Great buyer.

  • ndar1602 5 months ago

    Lovely buyer, as always! A real pleasure to deal with this great Lady. Thanks for your trust and for coming back to me! Till then 😁😁😁

  • lucky._.8 5 months ago

    Great deal 👍🤩

    Michael Kors clutch

    S$20

  • ragoshp 6 months ago

    Polite in dealings. Clear in questions. Pleasant experience overall.

  • ndar1602 6 months ago

    Lovely Lady, a pleasure to see her again ! Trustworthy, friendly and fuss free. I would really recommend this Carouseller, by all means and will not hesitate to transact with her, anytime. See you soon for more 😀😀