Cars & Property
Fashion
Home & Living
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Jobs & Services
Others

Recommended

@ckewsh

5.0

(392)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 6y 4m

Verified

Very Responsive

Our extensive collection of home decor pieces never falls short of style & affordability. Liven up your home, find unique gifts or simply search for inspiration here at Ckewsh.

Reviews

4.99

  out of 5  (392 Reviews)
  • sunny2705 10 days ago

    Easy n fast to deal with. Reliable.

    Cushion Cover

    S$21

  • fizztroystar 16 days ago

    p̫e̫r̫f̫e̫c̫t̫....s̫e̫l̫l̫e̫r̫ w̫e̫l̫l̫ d̫o̫n̫e̫

    Cushion Cover

    S$10

  • prelovenewlove2020 3 months ago

    Trustable seller. Excellent thick quality material for the 30cm by 50cm cushion cover. Zip is solid too. Colour is true to photo.

    Cushion Cover

    S$14

  • noenoexiyi 3 months ago

    Seller is very nice , very patient 👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼 the items received were very nice too !! Highly recommended 5 stars seller ☺️

    Door Curtain

    S$30

  • salimiahamadi 7 months ago

    Pleasant to deal.. easy and fast..

    Table Runner

    S$22

  • shoedlight 8 months ago

    Very efficient n responsible seller who is quick to respond. Highly reccomended

    (In Stock) Wall Tapestry

    S$18

  • gubahancinta 8 months ago

    Very prompt and polite Seller! Item purchased as described (very beautiful piece!) Pleasant transaction without hassle. Thank you Seller!

  • maovellous 9 months ago

    Lovely embroidered cushion covers, great quality and fits my sofa perfectly. Seller was friendly and efficient :)

  • hamtaro11 9 months ago

    Accommodative and efficient seller. Easy to deal with. Thank you.

  • wei.k 9 months ago

    Great seller! Super efficient! Fast replies and fast delivery! Thanks for such awesome service and product :)

  • blessedhope 9 months ago

    This is my second purchased. Seller never failed in her excellent service. The items that i purchased are of good quality and stitching 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻. The delivery was smooth too. Highly recommend to all⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

  • norlela6503 9 months ago

    Very pleasant transaction and friendly seller. Will definitely buy again.

  • gromitlee 9 months ago

    Very nice seller. The pillowcases are very nice. Well packaged. Happy with purchase. Thanks.

  • mama_kat 11 months ago

    Seller was responsive. Received updates from her from time to time. Item received in good condition exactly 2 weeks upon ordering. Now im in love with my mouse pad. Recommended!!!

  • 3aaaa 11 months ago

    This is my fourth time buying from her. Items from her a great and loving it.

  • metro_men 11 months ago

    Excellent service and come with a nice warping too! Item received as described definitely come back for more! Thank you 👍

  • gopro82 11 months ago

    I have lost count of the number of times I’ve purchased from the seller. Fantastic service as usual!! 👍🏻 To date I’ve bought 2 carpets and numerous cushion covers from her. She has always been prompt and efficient. Very reliable seller!

  • nhid4yah 11 months ago

    item came as described although colour slightly differ but it's fine ☺️. really friendly and patient seller. def no regrets purchasing frm u. thank u!! ☺️❤️

  • kwiggs 11 months ago

    Very pleasant and communicative seller. Great customer service. Excellent product! 5 stars ⭐️

  • olemissy 11 months ago

    Item received as described! prompt replies from seller! would love to purchase from seller again :)