Cars & Property
Fashion
Home & Living
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Jobs & Services
Others

Jane Jacla

@cjaedyn

No ratings yet

Singapore   ∙   Joined 7y 5m

Verified

Very Responsive

willing to help as long as i can...

Reviews

4.98

  out of 5  (1443 Reviews)
  • antsyun 2 months ago

    Buyer is very sincere, easy to deal with and hassle free... Highly recommended.

  • lvpisking 3 months ago

    Friendly and a great buyer to deal with. Pleasant transaction and is highly recommended 👍!

  • colynn1966 5 months ago

    Pleasant and friendly lady. Completed the sale quickly. Paid by PayNow. Thank you for your purchase.

  • msgn21 6 months ago

    Seller was punctual and communicates well. Ordered the ube pandesal and it did satisfy my cravings. She included some freebies too. Definitely a favourite seller and would be happy to purchase from her again.

  • jrmv1014 7 months ago

    A great and friendly seller. Easy to deal with. thank you for the fast and smooth transaction. btw, your ube halaya is so yummy and creamy.😊

  • zest209 7 months ago

    Great seller to deal with 😊😊

  • iusethingswith_wheels 8 months ago

    fast smooth deals recommended seller!

  • meg16 8 months ago

    Speedy payment. Buyer is great! Thanks 😊

  • ayraboutique 8 months ago

    great seller. fast response. yummy ube. highly recommended👍

  • ejtwentyfive 8 months ago

    Friendly seller.the Ube halaya really satisfied my cravings and the chicharon bulaklak also great for rice or just eat alone with spicy vinegar😋 i will order again.highly recommended.you should try their foods😋☺

  • mysimplebaby 8 months ago

    great seller 😊 punctual on meet-up and her ube halaya is one of the best i have tasted here in Singapore.for sure i will order again.highly recommended.

  • funkycloset 8 months ago

    very smooth transaction, Highly professional, fast response and got follow up. The product is same as described. Sarap po! thank you po. til next time 😋😁

  • s0phnet 1 year ago

    Great seller! Thank you!

  • khooyun 1 year ago

    Fast response seller. Easy to communicate with and on time during meet up. Item received as described.

  • luckycharms88 1 year ago

    Great seller, very pleased with the purchase. Thank you!

  • vendy0305 1 year ago

    Great deal.

  • cristin28 1 year ago

    very nice lady,quick responce will recommend..

  • taebok. 1 year ago

    polite and fuss-free buyer ! buyer was able to meet me under my block becoz of her inconvenient schedule^^ thanks for the smooth deal !:-)

  • skooby 2 years ago

    Easy to deal, obliging and trustworthy as I have dealed with her several times.

  • specky04 2 years ago

    Sincere and affable buyer, very decisive and accommodating for meetup. Such an easy fuss-free deal! Thank you! :)