Cars & Property
Fashion
Home & Living
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Jobs & Services
Others

Liu Weining

@cinnomonroll

4.9

(84)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 6y 5m

Verified

Mostly Responsive

Showing and sharing items that I love and pre-loved.. Hope you find joy in browsing through my listing, Happy shopping and have a nice day ahead :) Meetup Details: Monday - Friday: After 7:30pm Saturday - Sunday: Anytime

Reviews

4.92

  out of 5  (84 Reviews)
  • xxuannn_ 2 years ago

    Prompt and fast replies. Really enjoyed dealing with seller. Thank you!

  • iwonderwonderwonder 2 years ago

    Pleasant fuss free smooth transaction

  • purpose_driven 2 years ago

    Seller went the extra mile to meet me at a central location despite being very busy. Appreciate this so much! Thk you for a pleasant transaction!

  • aleutooo 2 years ago

    Great buyer to deal with! Punctual!

  • juzaries 2 years ago

    Great seller to deal with. Hope to deal with you again.

    cinnomonroll 2 years ago

    Thank you so much for the feedback!!! Sorry I can't seem to leave a review bcos the 14 days exceeded 😭

  • the9dollars 2 years ago

    Excellent seller. Was prompt and polite and decisive too. Highly recommended :)

  • aleutooo 2 years ago

    Great buyer to deal with!

  • hungrybabydino 2 years ago

    Super friendly seller! Prompt mailing n really neat handwriting n very secure wrapping too :) highly recommended!

  • hungrybabydino 2 years ago

    Beautifully packaged and sent out promptly. Sorry I took so long to leave feedback! But I didn't check my PO Box until recently. Thanks for being patient n answering all my queries! Highly recommended to all to deal with :) happy with the item!

    cinnomonroll 2 years ago

    I love this feedback so much 😁😁 Thank you so much buyer! 😊😊

  • megtsr 2 years ago

    Punctual and friendly buyer with prompt replies. Thanks for the deal! (:

  • kempbeautyproducts 3 years ago

    Sincere and friendly buyer to deal with! Highly recommended

  • diana87 3 years ago

    Turned out we live nearby and seller was helpful and accomodating with putting item at my doorstep when the arrangement was to put into my mailbox (but mailbox wasn't open). Overall pleasant and fast transaction 😃

  • ahooter 3 years ago

    Great seller Thank you very much for the smooth easy dealing Willing to wait for my purhase and fast delivery too Greatly appreciated

  • tanlaypheng 3 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Prompt delivery! Item delivered as described

  • khxiry 3 years ago

    Super friendly seller and transactions were fast😊

  • sphekchin 3 years ago

    Lovely seller. Items as described. Quick with response and very well mannered as well. Very pleasant transaction. Great seller to deal with. Thanks

  • fanggggg 3 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Fast and smooth transaction! Thank you so much!

  • entajbynr 3 years ago

    Great buyer to deal with! Punctual! Pleasant transaction! Thank you!

  • scraptrx 3 years ago

    Very nice and pleasant lady. Thank you for waiting for me

  • authenticgrab 3 years ago

    Very prompt and friendly! Pleasant transaction. Thank you! 😊😊😊