Cars & Property
Fashion
Home & Living
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Jobs & Services
Others

@championboohuhu

5.0

(42)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 7y 7m

Verified

All my stuffs are authentic & new/mint condition!

Reviews

4.98

  out of 5  (42 Reviews)
  • pawfectcats_official 3 months ago

    Buyer is very responsive and quick. Really appreciate your kind support! Do visit us at pawfectcats.com for full range of products too!

  • lxfvn 5 months ago

    seller was willing to travel far to my poc regardless of his busy schedule , he probably overstayed in the mrt to deal . excellent seller , would deal with him again , thank you :)

    Sacai x Nike Blazer Mid

    S$250

  • stuffssg 6 months ago

    buyer was friendly & easy to communicate with! payment also made asap! thank you :)

  • yoursneakerboi 7 months ago

    Fast and pleasant deal

  • hrizzy 7 months ago

    Fast response! Authentic stuff! Accommodating! Would deal again! 💨

    Nike React Element 87 Moss

    S$80

  • conormcg 7 months ago

    awesome product.awesome seller.it's lit!

    Cactus Jack Mask

    S$50

  • shoes_n_stuff 8 months ago

    Great person to deal with ! Friendly and fast replies. Highly recommended

  • oldcoincollector 10 months ago

    Super fast deal, highly recommended!

  • deadpoooool 10 months ago

    Buyer was responsive and prompt in dealing. Great buyer to deal with!

  • elmer.angg 12 months ago

    Buyer is very friendly and understanding. Due to the delay in shipping, buyer never once flared up. Hassle free and pleasant transaction. Thank you for your trust

  • elmer.angg 1 year ago

    Very understanding and polite buyer. Due to covid situation parcel was delayed but buyer kept on waiting patiently without any complaints. Solid buyer. Cheers bro

  • heats_4u 1 year ago

    Easy to deal with🙏🏼🙏🏼

  • jhongli 1 year ago

    Seller was friendly and polite. He asked to transfer offer to another buyer with a higher bid after I reserved with deposit, which I agreed and could understand, however, it was also an action I cannot relate and wouldn’t choose to do myself.

  • uwinmobile 1 year ago

    Friendly buyer deal with. Thanks 😊

  • zulhaizad.f 2 years ago

    Satisfaction

  • farhanzaini 2 years ago

    Seller was prompt and friendly. Fuss free deal. Highly recommended seller. Thanks bro once again.

  • pank0 2 years ago

    Quick and fuss free deal! Good condition and recommended seller

  • kaliforhnia 2 years ago

    Vv fast deal! Nice & easygoing seller :-) Would recommend!!

  • wantutu 2 years ago

    Great and very kind seller. Fast response :)) Thanks for meeting me at my area although i kept changing places last min!

  • blokkkk 2 years ago

    Seller was friendly and reply to my text promptly! 👌🏻👍🏻