Cars & Property
Fashion
Home & Living
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Jobs & Services
Others

Premium Service

Casefactorie

@casefactorie

5.0

(1344)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 7y 3m

Verified

Very Responsive

We are Singapore largest online premium mobile accessories store. Operation hours: 1100-2100 daily WhatsApp/ Call: +6598933389 www.facebook.com/casefactorie www.instagram.com/casefactorie Search by keyword: iPhone 11 Pro Max 👇🏻👇🏻WEBSITE👇🏻👇🏻

Reviews

5.00

  out of 5  (1344 Reviews)
  • byueky 1 month ago

    Great seller to deal with. The shop was clean and tidy. Many kind of casing . It’s my second time visit to the shop. Bought 3 of the rhinoshield case. 5 star ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

    RhinoShield MOD NX Case for iPhone 12 Pro Max (2020)

    S$39

  • mcfrappeaddictz 2 months ago

    Great Installation Service and Customer Service. Worth the trip. Recommended! Thank You!

    Whitestone Dome Tempered Glass Screen Protector for Samsung Galaxy S21 Ultra 5G (2021) (2 Pack)

    S$99

  • apegunsg 2 months ago

    Great place to get your phone covers and screen protectors! Highly recommended

    Cuadabe Veil Case for iPhone 12/ 12 Pro (2020)

    S$35

  • kelvinchan. 2 months ago

    Smooth transaction and friendly staff. Good place to get all my phone accessories. Highlights recommend!

    JBL Clip 4 Ultra-Portable Bluetooth Wireless Speaker with IP67 Waterproof Rating

    S$89

  • draxkh_ 2 months ago

    Seller is professional and fast responding. This was my 2nd time purchasing from this store and the service is excellent and the products are sold at reasonable price.

    ZEELOT PureGlass 3D Clear LOCA Corning Tempered Glass Screen Protector for Samsung Galaxy S21 Ultra 5G (2021)

    S$49

  • angelripper 3 months ago

    Great seller to deal with. Tons of phone accessories in his shop. Recommended 👍

    Clayco Xenon Rugged 360 Case for Samsung Galaxy S21 5G (2021)

    S$39.90

  • sarcase 3 months ago

    Great seller! Highly recommended!! Love the case. Will come back for more. Thanks for reserving it for me Bro. ⭐️⭐️⭐️👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼

    X-Doria Raptic Shield Clear Case for iPhone 12 Pro Max (2020)

    S$29

  • bulbaiel 3 months ago

    highly recommended seller! provide fast responses and quality mobile case/protector at cheaper prices than retail!

    RhinoShield MOD NX Case for iPhone 12/ 12 Pro (2020)

    S$39

  • sherbatsky 3 months ago

    Thank you for the super fast deal!

    Switcheasy Ultra Thin Case for iPhone 12/ 12 Pro (2020) [Apple MagSafe Compatible]

    S$19

  • ahpui_liquor 4 months ago

    super responsive he even helped me take pics of the items and explained to me about the case as I was skeptical about the description. a shop with all your phone needs hope to deal more in the future!!

    iPhone 11 Case X-Doria Defense Shield Black

    S$24

  • eveythingmustgo 4 months ago

    Smooth transaction. Value for money deal. Thank you

    X-Doria Defense Raptic Live Case for iPhone 12 Pro Max (2020)

    S$29

  • its_alex 4 months ago

    Responsive and helpful bunch. Visited more than once as I could rely on their services. Highly recommended!

    Zeelot PureGlass 2.5D Clear Tempered Glass Screen Protector for Samsung Galaxy S20 FE (2020)

    S$29

  • fadzuly 4 months ago

    Super fast & friendly seller. Will definately return & recommend to my friends. Thumbs up!!!👍👍👍

    RhinoShield MOD NX Case for iPhone 12 Pro Max (2020)

    S$39

  • goodtraders 4 months ago

    Always a pleasure to deal with

    Aukey PA-Y25 Minima 20W USB-C Power Delivery Wall Charger

    S$22.90

  • amin217 5 months ago

    Highly recommended to visit the shop and a lot varity for casing Friendly seller and approachable

    Supcase Unicorn Beetle Protective Case for Macbook Air 13 (2018-2020)

    S$49

  • nathanshan1212 6 months ago

    Item received as described. Very responsive and patience. Easy to communicate and hassle free. Item delivered in a day. Top class seller 🔥🎉🍻

    UAG Civilian Case for Samsung Galaxy Note 20 Ultra (2020)

    S$59

  • irshadnooriya 6 months ago

    Item was as described. Great seller. Have been dealing with them for years now.

    Zeelot PureGlass Steel Wire Anti-Blue Ray Tempered Glass Screen Protector for iPhone 12 Pro Max (2020)

    S$39.90

  • metalcrystal 6 months ago

    fast & simple transaction...

    Gravastar Mars Charging Base

    S$69

  • apegunsg 6 months ago

    Thanks for the great help with the screen protector application!!

    Cuadabe Veil Case for iPhone 12 Mini (2020)

    S$35

  • apegunsg 6 months ago

    Great seller!! Item is authentic and great quality!!

    Zeelot PureGlass Steel Wire Privacy Tempered Glass Screen Protector for iPhone 12 Pro Max (2020)

    S$39.90