Cars & Property
Fashion
Home & Living
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Jobs & Services
Others

Premium Service

Cars 88 Rental

@cars88

5.0

(18)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 5y 1m

Verified

Very Responsive

Cars88 provides short to long term rentals, to both individuals and companies, for personal or ‘Private Hire’. Our fleet is maintained and groomed in-house. All our cars are checked, serviced and groomed prior to delivery to our customers.

Reviews

5.00

  out of 5  (18 Reviews)
  • g.yah 4 months ago

    Seller/Organiser is awesome understand my concern and willingness to compromise with my wishful request as well, please try no obligation and worries free.

  • goonie 6 months ago

    Excellent and sincere buyer. Hope to deal again! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

  • caristal 8 months ago

    Smooth transaction! Speedy replies and hassle free! Car is in good condition and well maintained. Thank you for providing such good service!! Will definitely intro to my friends!

  • xoxoxobs 8 months ago

    Fast response, friendly and easy to deal, will rent again.

  • stemcell1 9 months ago

    seb is very good and professional. reply also very fast. can be trusted!

  • kamenchan3880 1 year ago

    I have rented a kia carens from them. i deal with Sebas. his services is tip top 10 stars. his response in what apps is very fast n responsive. nice n friendly guy. my contract end oct 2020. will rent from them again in future. Great seller to deal with! Prompt delivery! Item delivered as described. Punctual! Speedy replies. Thank you!. best car rental company.

  • iorina 1 year ago

    Great deal~! Cars88 Definitely has the tip top good service rendered. Thanks alot. =)

  • raylim2582 1 year ago

    Cars from cars88 are definitely most well maintained. Thumbs up

  • therapeutic17 1 year ago

    Cars88 never ceased to amaze me. Top notch customer service. Kudos to you and keep up the great work!! Cheers!!

  • nukewarmer 1 year ago

    Amazing service by CARS88. Car is in very good condition and any car assistance needed is just a WhatsApp message away. Highly recommended 👍🏻

  • liangys123 1 year ago

    Good service. Friendly people. The place to find the cars you want.

  • davidlee7018 1 year ago

    Very easy to work with

  • kief_fung 1 year ago

    car in good condition and workshop service is excellent, definitely my first option when current coe end

  • bryanchan1312 1 year ago

    Cars 88 car rental Best. Good car condition before handing over to me. Their admin are knowledgeable. The documents taking & handing over was clear. Have to give them 5 thumbs up. 👍👍👍👍👍

  • garfieldpal 1 year ago

    The deal went smoothly. Genuine and friendly buyer. Thank you.

  • le.bowen 2 years ago

    After my vios, I rented a volkswagen jetta from them again, very satisfied compare to renting from bigger companies. In terms of price is quite cheap, car condition is perfect. What I like about them is you get to directly ask any question about the car, breakdown or even about the app. No need call thru whatever hotline. Honest rental is the way to go! Upz!

  • yichen4 3 years ago

    Great buyer to deal with. Fast and efficient. Thanks for the purchase!

  • pingtanren 4 years ago

    Fast and reliable buyer