Cars & Property
Fashion
Home & Living
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Jobs & Services
Others

@carameljam

5.0

(404)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 7y 7d

Verified

Very Responsive

💟No trades 💟No refunds/exchanges 💟For items with meet up, meet up location negotiable 💟Free normal postage is provided unless otherwise indicated 💟Video/Photo proof available 💟Will not be liable for any lost mail ➡️Please be a responsible buyer

Reviews

4.98

  out of 5  (404 Reviews)
  • bbdot08 1 month ago

    Fuss free, fast response seller, hope to deal with you again, thanks!

    *BNWT* Her Velvet Vase - Maybelle Floral Midi (Pale Pink)

    S$28

  • localbro 1 month ago

    Seller sent the item to me. To my surprise, the original box was placed in another corrugated box with bubble wrap filling up the remainder of the space to ensure added protection. Excellent care !!! Thank you very much.

    *BNIB* Portable UV sterilizer

    S$10

  • elusivebyinch 1 month ago

    good price & excellent seller. Tip top!

    Midnight Blue Starry Bohemian Top

    S$9

  • staceee 1 month ago

    seller was prompt to send out item and item was received in good conditions!

    Love Bonito - Marlin Puff Sleeve Dress

    S$25

  • elyh.sg 2 months ago

    Wonderful seller who offered to drop by my area when our timing doesn’t meet. Items are better than described. 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻

    3 for $9 - Jewellery Display Trays

    S$9

  • kelvinangsw 4 months ago

    Item received as per described. Good communication and fast delivery. Highly recommended! :)

    *BNWT* The Closet Lover - Herisa Printed Floral Dress

    S$12

  • aimhigh8 4 months ago

    Seller was friendly but the dress was not in a good condition, the stitches came off. Sorry for giving 3 stars.

    The Stage Walk - Nora Double Tier Ruffle hen Dress

    S$6.50

  • belay 5 months ago

    Great seller to deal with..thank you

    Dressabelle - Sweetheart Neckline Fit & Flare Dress

    S$8

  • earl_grey. 5 months ago

    item was posted out promptly and seller replies quickly, fuss-free transaction. thanks for the item!

  • dottos 5 months ago

    seller was very prompt with replies and although I made a mistake with the address, she was very patient in following up & helping me to check on my parcel. thanks a lot :)

    Collate The Label - Jigsaw Fitted Lace Dress

    S$78

  • freshy1 5 months ago

    Nice and fast

  • convert_cash 5 months ago

    Item received as described. Nicely package by seller. Thank you 😊

    *BN* Harpic - Purple Power 6 (2 sets for $5 mailed)

    S$2.50

  • tanwps_sg 5 months ago

    Sincere and friendly seller! Item came nicely securely wrapped (I am most grateful). Fast and hassle free transaction. Great communication. Hope to deal again!

    *BNIB* Star Wars Mini Puzzle - 108 pcs (153mm x 102mm)

    S$9

  • thegamechangers 6 months ago

    Fast and easy transaction, recommend seller👍

    *BNIP* Emotional Intelligence by David Goleman

    S$8

  • brightest.smile 6 months ago

    Great seller. responsive and item as per described.. definitely pleasant to deal with

  • goldenretrievers123 6 months ago

    Smooth deal with seller

    Tangers-Pleated Hem Tweed Dress

    S$40

  • sassy_ishe 8 months ago

    Very responsive , items were delivered as described . Highly recommended 👍

    The Closet Lover - Akeno Pleated Dress in Cream

    S$14

  • ilyn03 9 months ago

    A very nice and kind seller, I love the item so much. Thank you

  • chiavoonhon 9 months ago

    Fast and fuss free transaction !

  • kaviytha1991 10 months ago

    a great seller, product delivered was awesome