Cars & Property
Fashion
Home & Living
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Jobs & Services
Others

C.Jheartsx

@c.jheartsx

5.0

(1045)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 4y 9m

Verified

Very Responsive

Reviews

4.99

  out of 5  (1045 Reviews)
  • gl2029 6 months ago

    Fuss free transaction with thumbs up and sincere buyer. Speedy replies and payment. Thank you 😊

  • ylmanot 8 months ago

    super patient and helpful! would purchase again from her :) highly recommend

    [Ready Stock] 中国著名什錦辣条 | Famous Online Assorted Spicy Gluten Strips

    S$4.90

  • xhwkx729 9 months ago

    very pleasant seller and delivery was fast! item received was true to picture, overall satisfied ☺️ looking forward to dealing with you again!

  • geethanesh 9 months ago

    Fast delivery and super loved the pants. Good price and nice material as well. Thanks seller!

  • _happykids_ 9 months ago

    Great seller to deal with. Received the dresses and i do liked it. Lovely dresses, great materials and worth the money. Highly recommended 👍😇❤

  • shafox6666 10 months ago

    seller was efficient prompt in replies and item received as per picture. will deal with you again thank you so much :)

  • herro_arina 10 months ago

    Seller was able to communicate quickly and the person who gave he item to me was punctual! Thanks dear for the item it’s pretty and comfortable! Definitely dealing with her in the future!🥰❤️💜

  • nabbbbbbb 11 months ago

    seller was friendly and polite! highly recommended! :)

  • tthisismee 11 months ago

    Excellent material, exact to the picture! Wonderful seller! Would buy again!

  • vickyyy 11 months ago

    Thank you for the deal! :)

  • devil.or.angel 1 year ago

    Friendly seller who answered my questions patiently, the items are good in quality and comfy . Highly recommended

  • klosee 1 year ago

    Fast and speedy delivery! Response was really quick as well. Will deal with again! Thanks!!

  • kuirusu 1 year ago

    Really needed the jacket fast and seller was able to accomodate for me! The item was exact to picture as well~ overall would buy from you again!

  • berriesonions 1 year ago

    very friendly ! trusted !

  • muhdnrmn 1 year ago

    Pleasant transaction. Thank you

  • stars2018 1 year ago

    Awesome seller and friendly. Thank you for meeting up early :) 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻😊

  • spicysin 1 year ago

    The seller is reliable and accommodating. I am very pleased that my item was delivered so promptly. Thank you!

  • peachy.glow 1 year ago

    2nd time purchasing, very satisfied!

  • jnnpnn 1 year ago

    smooth transaction fast mailing love it! wld love to deal w u again soon 🥳

  • meljum 1 year ago

    Efficient seller,fast delivers and quick replies.Highly recommended.