Cars & Property
Fashion
Home & Living
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Jobs & Services
Others

@boomthepestsg

5.0

(339)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 6y 6m

Verified

Very Responsive

Reviews

4.99

  out of 5  (339 Reviews)
  • mulishah 1 day ago

    Awesome service by bing. Friendly and professional. Good work done by him and had a nice chat too. Highly recommended!! Will look forward again to engage his service. Thanks bro!

    Car fumigation services cockroach 24/7

    S$68

  • thekamikaze 8 days ago

    Knowledgeable, friendly and professional service. Guy knows his stuff and is willing to share his knowledge. 10/10 would recommend.

    100 cockroach car fumigation c180 Mercedes

    S$68

  • dzefro 1 month ago

    top guy! he knows his stuff and very attentive. support support bro bing!

    New car having big cockroach car fumigation services

    S$68

  • ridhwan_edward 2 months ago

    A great pest fumigation service done by Mr. Bing. A man run by integrity and always attend to the needs of the consumer. A great dealer with amazing results. Highly recommended without the slightest doubt and will definitely be back for another fumigation when needed.

    Taxi phv car fumigation services more den 100 cockroach ants 24/7

    S$68

  • lulubeautee 2 months ago

    Engaged him super last min! Very pleasant & friendly guy! Explained the process and did a good job getting the roaches out of my car. Really happy with his service and will definitely engage him again next time! Highly recommended!

    New car having 100 cockroach car fumigation services pest ants

    S$68

  • bencwj 2 months ago

    Very pleasant transaction with this boss, he’s very responsive and no hard selling. Service provided was good, did the fumigation service with him and he cleaned up the whole car really well. Highly recommended for people that’s considering fumigation service for their car. Advisable to do it at least 2 times a year to keep their car pest free.

    Car fumigation 24/7 cockroach, ants , lizard insurance company

    S$68

  • queendreams.sg 2 months ago

    wonderful experience we had! enquired n he came down to my location in less than 20mins.. he shared his knowledge, told us wad to expect and ran thru every bit of details. most importantly which made me really comfortable, no hard selling frm him! he even told us wad to do n wad ti get to save money!!! highly recommended to engage his service!

    Monday to Sunday we are open car fumigation services cockroach pest control 24/7

    S$68

  • ashrxaf 2 months ago

    Fast replies and great service!

    Car fumigation services anti bacterial cockroach pest control 24/7

    S$68

  • dhjh6 2 months ago

    This is my second time getting Bing's help. The first was to get rid of cockroaches in my car and now it's for deep cleaning of my car seats. The service and quality were good. I liked that he was honest to advice me what was necessary instead of pushing me for the full package.

    Last 9 slot left Deep Interior cleaning Leather / Fabric extraction using KARCHER machine

    S$138

  • cjchew 2 months ago

    V pleasant and friendly guy, explained the process and did a good job getting the roaches out of my car! Will go back to him again

    100 cockroach car fumigation ants pests lizard 24/7

    S$68

  • varietiesconcepts 2 months ago

    friendly services. super effective. money worth garanteed.

    Car fumigation 24/7 cockroach, ants , lizard insurance company

    S$68

  • gavinnho 2 months ago

    Had a basic car wash which was fantastic. Service was fast and efficient. Even had enough time to add in interior vacuum and rims cleaning. Highly recommended and guy was well knowledge

    24/7 Audi Q7 car fumigation services cockroach

    S$68

  • yeozz83 2 months ago

    Wanna book for next day appointment. but came down within an hour of my call even close to 10pm on Sunday. no hard selling of products and services. definitely will intro friends to him. highly recommended.

    Car fumigation big cockroach 24/7 ants Lizard pest control

    S$68

  • sadiqtanoli 2 months ago

    his reviews are legit. 5 stars. like dealing with an old friend. straightforward, no hard sell and very good service. efficient in his replies as well. look no where else!

    Car fumigation services cockroach 24/7 mobile lizard ants

    S$68

  • fierinza 2 months ago

    Got rid of cockroaches swiftly! Fumigation was fast, and best of all, Free Carwash!

    Car fumigation 24/7 cockroach, ants , lizard insurance company

    S$68

  • hxxxr 2 months ago

    friendly guy! did fumigation with him. really professional. will definitely do it again in the future. takecare bro and see u soon!

    Car fumigation 24/7 cockroach, ants , lizard insurance company

    S$68

  • quartoz 2 months ago

    Engaged him super last min, 10+pm.He came at abt 11pm. Super jovial guy, connection was established immediately. Chat abt the issues.He recommended what type of service. ZERO HARD SALES! ZERO AWKWARDNESS! Was super confident that my car have 1 or 2 cockroaches. Was there the whole time n saw wt my own eyes. Estimated abt 27 cockroaches. DONT WASTE TIME SEARCHING. GET THIS GUY SERVICE! 1000 /1000

    Car fumigation 24/7 cockroach, ants , lizard insurance company

    S$68

  • javeshake 3 months ago

    Very pleasant experience, super friendly and approachable. Patient as well and it was a joy to engage his service. Thanks bro for the great work, wishing you a happy CNY, Huat ah!

    Car fumigation services cockroach 24/7

    S$68

  • happysunshin3 4 months ago

    He is a good and friendly person . He will teach you all the important thing that you need to know and maintain your car. 😊 thank you for the good service that you give . Will intro to my friend too

    Car interior cleaning services fumigation pest control

    S$68

  • hafiz_ali 4 months ago

    Bing is very friendly,professional on what he is doing, he helped me on my car to get off all the cockroach that in my car and also he did a very well interior cleaning that I have add on and I also had Renew insurance with him. He is very Professional to advice on everything that I ask or the things which I’m not understand off ! Thank you Boomthepestsg

    Toyota cockroach fumigation pests control

    S$68