Cars & Property
Fashion
Home & Living
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Jobs & Services
Others

Beauty Quin K

@beautyquin

5.0

(353)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 5y 2m

Verified

Mostly Responsive

For IPL, NO PACKAGES, NO PDTS PUSHING. NO HIDDEN COST. We are the antithesis of mass IPL. We provide bespoke solutions, tailored to the needs of our clients. Location-SengKang. Only for ladies. CNY special - get eye gel worth $88 with any treatment.

Reviews

5.00

  out of 5  (353 Reviews)
  • chengoiyan 2 months ago

    Very nice buyer. Smooth transaction.

  • slr_revolution 3 months ago

    Great experience with this friendly and sincere buyer! Recommended! 👍🏻

  • omwga 4 months ago

    Just got my first whitening treatment done about 4 days ago and I’m really happy with the results! Quin gave me a detailed analysis of the procedure before & during the treatment. Personally, there was no discomfort experienced and i grew fond of her as she’s very knowledgeable and reliable! 0 hard selling and results are promised. Going back for the 2nd treatment in 2 days time for a better skin!

  • shotofectasy 4 months ago

    I went for my third treatment for acne and acne scars, I’m just so impressed by the results!! This really works! My face is basically clear now, I cannot thank Quinn and her team enough😭🙏🏻

    For deep discolouration or dull skin: EVEN YOUR SKIN TONE INSTANTlY! FULL BODY WHITENING INCLUDED!

    S$390

  • catstuffsg.2 4 months ago

    Fast transaction! Friendly and polite buyer. Introduced me to lots of stuff. Thank you for being on time and giving me lots of freebies for my cats! :)

  • frostee1231 4 months ago

    I always thought that underarm whitening treatment was a long process (bec of other clinics reqt for sign ups), but these thoughts were gone when I met Quinn. She was very responsive on my queries, accommodating and generous on sharing all her knowledge on the treatment before doing it. I had visible results on my SECOND SESSION only. Highly recommended! 5 thumbs up for her!

  • shotofectasy 6 months ago

    Hands down the best facial I’ve experienced!I was skeptically at first giving the fact that I was scarred from other clinics leaving me with many scars after painful extractions.I tried and it is really worth the money.She is very knowledgeable and nice as I’m constantly clear about what is done to my face.Aftercare is great too,I highly recommend. Going for 2nd treatment soon!

    For deep scarring: SCAR/ACNE/PIGMENTATION/FRECKLES treatment. AHA and specialized BHA peels - immediate results!

    S$285

  • maychie2016 6 months ago

    I hv been to other places before I went to Quin and I've met beautician who seem to just want to do the job without understanding my skin condition first. With Quin, its totally different. She took the time to explain the procedure and keep updating me whether my skin have reaction to the product that she applied. She is professional, knowledgeable, and most importantly her treatment WORKS!

  • johnleewk 11 months ago

    Buyer is friendly and nice to deal with. Thanks for the purchase of the Baekhyun posters. Hope to deal again

  • takosparkles 12 months ago

    Prompt and decisive buyer!!! She’s really considerate and nice too thank you :)

  • happyhappybee 1 year ago

    You can be very assured that Quintella knows what she is doing.. Before treatment, she will explain thoroughly the treatment she will administer.. During the treatment, she is super detailed and does not stinge on IPL shots.. She is focused on getting the best results for her clients.. Her place is clean and comfortable.. Please do not hesitate to try her treatments.. I am very pleased I did!

  • ameliaayy 1 year ago

    Done a couple of facial sessions with quin ! Super friendly and skillful ! She explains what she is doing and give u honest feedback on ur skin conditions ! Good aftercare products too ! Always looking forward to my next session with her ☺️☺️ thanks for looking after my skin !!!!!

  • fxnkat 1 year ago

    I love Quinn! She is results-oriented and is so careful with her work! I always have the best time doing my IPLs with her and she's always making sure if I am okay. Her aftercare products are amazing as well. I'm always looking forward for my next session as she always makes sure that i'm comfortable. Thank you Quinn for your service! You're a life saver❤️

  • barnhouse 1 year ago

    Quinn is so knowledgeable. She was patient and made sure I felt comfortable throughout the entire process. She was very reassuring and absolutely no hard sell. She’s an excellent facialist with extensive knowledge and technical skills. Trustworthy, careful and meticulous. Recommends what she thinks you need only. Hard to find such service. Highly recommended 😄

  • catcrepes 1 year ago

    Seller was kind enough to free up some time for me to drop by to collect the item on the day itself even though she was really busy! She is really kind and pleasant and it was nice dealing with her! Would totally buy again (because her clothes are really nice LOL) P.S: Thanks for the free gift ❤️

  • jujube05 1 year ago

    This is my second session and i opted for the whitening facial. loved the glow and radiance the following day, just in time for cny! i could also feel the plumping of the skin, perhaps due to the generous ipl shots given. strongly recommend!

  • unartfully 1 year ago

    Had my first session with her today. she is very well educated about the procedures and effects. She was also kind enough to be informative and explained the process step by step . I felt like I was in safe hands after she clarified my concerns and doubts. Throughout the process it was great that she checked if I was doing okay. Overall, a great experience and can’t wait for my next session!

  • loungerdork 1 year ago

    Quin's knowledge is really amazing. I quite surprised at how detailed her explanations are. Hence I went into the treatment with full confidence. My dark eye rings and dark eyelids problem has been resolved and my eyebags have shrunk by at least 50%. The results are beyond my expectations as I have paid much more for a similar service. Based on her delivery, I'm keen try her whitening facial next.

  • fairybellle 1 year ago

    I am very familiar with the processes of both IPL and laser. I love Quin's honesty - she did not promise me the sky when she assured me that even though the freckles are still present, they will eventually drop off without leaving a scar in two weeks time. The two weeks is up and I am 90% freckle-free! Quin simply does not sugar-coat her words. She simply delivers! Thanks Quin, I will be back.

  • licornerose 1 year ago

    2nd review to update on my skin - it’s almost pimple & scar free and I am AMAZED. Her treatment & aftercare products really work wonders and the whitening treatment effect is IMMEDIATE and yet the whole process is so pleasant & relaxing for me. Try it for yourself to experience it! Thank you soooo much Quin. ❤️