Cars & Property
Fashion
Home & Living
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Jobs & Services
Others

@beautyfinds

5.0

(441)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 5y 3m

Verified

Very Responsive

❤ 100% authentic & brand new ❤ All sales are final, no exchange or refund ❤ No trades ❤ Not responsible for lost mails

Reviews

4.98

  out of 5  (441 Reviews)
  • nutripure 22 hours ago

    Great seller. Very friendly and super accomodating. Very patient with answering question. Will definitely notbhesitate to deal with her again.

    🦄💖 BRAND NEW: Hermes Picotin 18 (Rouge Grenat, GHW)

    S$4,400

  • sassybestie 4 days ago

    Nice seller. Accommodating. Open and patient. Feel like talking to a friend and not pushy at all. Comfortable experience

    🦄💖 BRAND NEW: Chanel 21S Top Handle Mini Flap (Black, Caviar) (Non-nego)

    S$7,200

  • angellerina 6 days ago

    Pleasant and smooth transaction. Genuine buyer. Do not hesitate to deal. 5 stars ⭐️ 👍🏻😃

  • delighted 6 days ago

    Excellent seller, nice and very sincere. Love the item I got. Had a pleasant experience and hope to purchase from her again. Highly recommended to everyone! 💖💖

  • sarah0773 7 days ago

    Hassle free transaction, friendly buyer! Hope to deal with you again!

  • jademeraldx 9 days ago

    Very patient and friendly seller. Got her to source this beauty for me and it arrived within 4 days. Super efficient and reliable. Highly recommend!!

    🦄💖 BRAND NEW: Chanel 20K Extra Mini/ Mini Coco Handle (Iridescent White, 19cm) (Non-nego)

    S$6,500

  • luxurybylawrence 26 days ago

    2nd time buy from her and it was pleasant transaction again. Thank you babe😘

    🦄💖 BRAND NEW: Chanel 21S Top Handle Mini Flap (Black, Caviar) (Non-nego)

    S$7,200

  • jaddyjades 28 days ago

    Great buyer... hassle free transaction.

  • eewhesteey 29 days ago

    Very accommodating buyer! Thanks for the quick deal :)

  • sisi77 1 month ago

    Fantastic seller who answers all the queries I have patiently and promptly! Authentic product and reasonably priced. Delivery is super fast and she ensures that the bag is delivered safely in my hands. Thank you so much Jen! Will definitely purchase again from you! 🥰

    🦄💖 BRAND NEW: Chanel 21S Camellia Small Vanity (Non-nego)

    S$3,500

    beautyfinds 1 month ago

    Thanks for your kind words! Appreciate such a lovely buyer like you💖

  • purpuspriver 1 month ago

    good buyer

  • pinkmax 1 month ago

    Easy to liaise with. Quick to respond. Happy to deal with in the future.

  • luxurybylawrence 1 month ago

    Friendly seller. Her respond is fast too. Thank you for smooth transaction,dear😘

    🦄💖 ARRIVING: Chanel 21S Camellia Small Vanity (Non-nego)

    S$3,500

  • jenlee 2 months ago

    Patient, Trustable n friendly Seller👍She is always so prompt in replying n even advising me further on my queries despite her busy schedule. Her service is💯by going extra miles for her customer just to fulfil my demands. Will definitely keep my eyes on her future listing & repurchase😘

    🦄💖 BRAND NEW: Chanel 21P Mini / Small Coco Handle (Black, Leather Lined, 24cm) (Non-nego)

    S$6,500

    beautyfinds 2 months ago

    Thanks for your kind words and being such an amazing buyer too🥰

  • yoursladuree 2 months ago

    Jen was very patient with my enquiry. It was a great buying experience, seamless and hassle free process. She took video and many photos for me and ensured that bag was safely delivered in my hands. Recommended seller to deal👍🏻

    🦄💖 ARRIVING: Chanel 21S Top Handle Mini Flap (Beige) (Non-nego)

    S$7,000

    beautyfinds 2 months ago

    Thanks for your kind words! Always a joy to meet an awesome buyer like you💖

  • juststyleit 2 months ago

    Great & super friendly seller. Item as same described and is Authentic ! Highly recomended seller 👍

    🦄💖 BRAND NEW: Chanel 20K Wallet on Chain WOC (Pink, Caviar) (Non-nego)

    S$3,750

  • jetsatin 2 months ago

    Sincere & nice seller! Willing to help with queries & provide info. Item received as described. Thank you!

  • ilovemaggimee 2 months ago

    Buyer was responsive, prompt in payment and nice to deal with. Great buyer to deal with. Thank you.🙂

  • sunnysunshines 2 months ago

    Nice and fuss free transaction. Thank you so much! :)

    🦄💖 BRAND NEW: Chanel 21P Mini / Small Coco Handle (Light Pink, Leather Lined, 24cm) (Non-nego)

    S$6,700

  • buriedskindeep 2 months ago

    Easy and fuss free transaction. Buyer was friendly as well

    🦄💖 BRAND NEW: Chanel 20K Extra Mini/ Mini Coco Handle (Iridescent White, 19cm) (Non-nego)

    S$6,500