Cars & Property
Fashion
Home & Living
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Jobs & Services
Others

XTX

@balanx

4.9

(1057)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 5y 7m

Verified

Not Responsive

Reviews

4.95

  out of 5  (1057 Reviews)
  • powerall 4 days ago

    Super friendly, punctual, good comms. Deal with confidence!

  • shirleysg 9 days ago

    Fast and hassle free transaction. Genuine buyer. Highly recommended. Thanks for clearing my storage.

  • hninicholas 11 days ago

    Hassle free, fast and swift deal. Very punctual buyer. Thanks.

  • legolah 1 month ago

    Great buyer to deal with. Fast and responsive. It was a pleasant experience. Thank you.

  • carousell_reviews 1 month ago

    [System Feedback] This user has an ongoing unresolved transaction for an item sold that is not delivered.

    balanx 1 month ago

    Hi pls get back to me on this as I have communication with the seller and we are resolving this issue. Pls help to lift the restrictions

  • socheapiosowant 2 months ago

    thanks got picking this one up!

  • nuri_em 2 months ago

    Friendly, & accommodating seller. Fuss-free transaction too. Would definitely recommend.

    Last set LEGO 10274 ghostbusters ecto 1

    S$251.80

  • stratton 3 months ago

    Buyer was very prompt in his reply and meet up was smooth and punctual. Thanks for being so appreciative!

  • tfunited 3 months ago

    Friendly buyer. Come to deal at my convenience. Reliable and understanding also.. highly recommended! A+++

  • sytanks 3 months ago

    Great experience. Will deal again in future.

  • starwar_trooper 3 months ago

    Buyer was quick to close the purchase and accommodating to meet yo timing and venue.

  • luis24 3 months ago

    Great BF. :)

    balanx 3 months ago

    Haha thanks long way to go ;)

  • lebanna18 3 months ago

    Friendly and punctual

  • hdb_tai_tai_mom 4 months ago

    Smooth and fast deal. Appreciate. 👍🏻

  • c70iang 4 months ago

    Flexible seller. Good attitude 👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼

    LEGO 80105 temple cny

    S$124.90

  • wkm8888 4 months ago

    awesome seller. prompt and highly responsive. highly recommended!

    10/10 LEGO 10270 bookshop modular Xmas Christmas gift

    S$250

  • asgoodasnew7 4 months ago

    Sincere and flexible buyer to deal with. Hope to deal again soon. Thank you again.

  • 305508 4 months ago

    A nice buyer who is easy to deal with.

  • friendly_guni 4 months ago

    Quick and prompt deal. Recommended buyer !

  • xueligraphy 4 months ago

    cld do better with clear communications and time management.