Cars & Property
Fashion
Home & Living
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Jobs & Services
Others

@bakewithlove.halal

5.0

(345)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 4y 7m

Verified

Very Responsive

Reviews

4.99

  out of 5  (345 Reviews)
  • gelassio 4 days ago

    recommended seller. repeat order. delicious & tasty! thumbs up!👍👍👍

    Hari Raya Tapak Kuda

    S$10

    bakewithlove.halal 4 days ago

    Thank you so much for your continuous support & sincere feedback! I really appreciate it! Thanks again!👍😊

  • ameleareduan 1 month ago

    Alhamdulillah, seller replies on time. Very nice seller and her tapak kuda is nice too! The amount of nutella is just nice, so tak muak biler makan. Insyaallah, will place an order again ☺

    Viral Tapak Kuda cake

    S$10

    bakewithlove.halal 1 month ago

    Thanks for your sincere feedback & support sis. Happy customer & happy buyer. Slmt menyambut Ramadhan 🥰

  • shathika1984 2 months ago

    All i can say is... wow wow wow... tasty n will order again

    Viral Brownie - Newborn

    S$35

    bakewithlove.halal 1 month ago

    Thank you very much for the feedback! I really appreciate it! Great all of u loves the brownie. Hope to hear from you soon 😊💖

  • shobagobal 2 months ago

    Thank you so much for accepted my last minute order 🙏 The brownies taste so nice.I love it 🥰

    Birthday Brownie

    S$35

    bakewithlove.halal 2 months ago

    Thanks a lot for the support and sincere feedback sis.❤️ I really appreciate it! Thank you too for the fast & smooth transaction! 💖

  • uniquenquality 2 months ago

    My friend says it's good that it's not very sweet. Thanks alot. An awesome Brownie, will purchase in future. Thank you very much! 🤘

    Birthday Brownie

    S$35

    bakewithlove.halal 2 months ago

    Thank you for the purchased sis. Nice dealing with you. 💝

  • nvriss 2 months ago

    ordered brownie last min from her & she acpted it ! the brownie is sooooo chewy & satisfying !! thank you once again for fulfilling preg mommy last min cravings 🤍

    M&Ms / Nutella topping brownies

    S$28

  • boyyishh 3 months ago

    order her brownie the 4th time u wont regret ordering it and wont regret eating it.. every single bite taste heavenly🥳🥳 shall repeat the order again...TQ

    Birthday cake

    S$36

    bakewithlove.halal 3 months ago

    Thank you so much for your continuous support & sincere feedback! I truly appreciate it! Its nice dealing with you from the very 1st day. You’re so polite & very understanding. Thank you again! 😊👍

  • aboo2308 3 months ago

    Nice and friendly seller. Able to accomodate to my needs although abit last min. Will definitely buy from her again if in need of a birthday cake. 👍😄

    Birthday cake

    S$36

    bakewithlove.halal 3 months ago

    Thanks for the sincere feedback sis! Thank you too for your support , trust & awesome fast transaction! 👍😍

  • magiar.iskandar 3 months ago

    Brownies are delicious! Smooth transaction n have already placed order for it again haha.. Thank you sis.

    Mix topping browni

    S$36

    bakewithlove.halal 3 months ago

    Thanks a lot for the support & trust! Thank you too for your repeat order! 😍

  • aanda_sg 3 months ago

    Bought brownie from seller. Delicious! Highly recommended!!

    Mix topping browni

    S$36

  • faqairah 3 months ago

    A pleasant transaction. Thank you for taking in my last minute orders.

    Brownie with M&Ms topping

    S$25

  • asahisuperdry 3 months ago

    tapak kuda is super good... really regret buying just 2. dont hold back people when u order bakes from her even if its ur first time. 100% guaranteed satisfaction 🥺🥺

    Tapak Kuda Nutella

    S$10

    bakewithlove.halal 3 months ago

    Thanks a lot for your sincere feedback & support! I really appreciate it lots! Thank you too for the awesome smooth transaction! Hope to hear from you again! 💖

  • f.beautystudio 3 months ago

    Really in love with her brownies! The taste is perfect & all my family loves it! Recommended! Thank you sis and will order from you again ☺️👍🏼

    Bday Brownie

    S$30

  • le_pickers 4 months ago

    Marvellous. Texture not like those trending "melt in the middle" basque burnt cheesecake cos personally find that type not fulfilling. This, however was tastefully done and not melt in the middle kind. Will definitely be on top of my list the next time I crave for cheesecake.

    7” Basque Burnt Cheesecake

    S$34

  • wishlists 5 months ago

    It was my second purchase from her. I bought Nutella burnt cheese cake. It was extremely delicious. My whole family loved it!!! It’s finished within 30mins. Will definitely purchase again 😍😍

    Nutella Topping Basque Burnt Cheesecake

    S$34

    bakewithlove.halal 3 months ago

    Wow!! Thank you for your kind words 👍 Glad all of them loves it so much. Hope we can deal again! 😍

  • 3littlestars 5 months ago

    The is nice. My friends like it very. The deal was easy. she answer me fast. The details that give me was clear....

    Red Velvet Nutella Tart

    S$20

    bakewithlove.halal 5 months ago

    Thanks for the feedback! Glad all of you loves it so much! 🥰

  • kidsmil 5 months ago

    Enjoyed the brownies....was really gd size bite n tasty. Would by again

    bakewithlove.halal 5 months ago

    Thanks a lot for the support and trust! ❤️

  • harriehbr 5 months ago

    Your cheeseCake is absolutely delicious! Worth for the pricing. Definitely will order again in near future.

    7” Basque Burnt Cheesecake

    S$34

    bakewithlove.halal 5 months ago

    Thank you so much for your sincere feedback! 💖💖💖

  • unk_nown 5 months ago

    OMG.Before u die u must try this it taste so omg feel like im in heaven DELICIOUS❤❤❤👍👍👍

    bakewithlove.halal 5 months ago

    Haha... thanks for the support & sincere feedback! I really appreciate it lots! 💕

  • bambamzlove 6 months ago

    Love it sis...bdae girl so happy....worth the price...very generous...pic as expected...will purchased again dear in future🥰

    Birthday Brownie 64/100pcs

    S$35

    bakewithlove.halal 5 months ago

    Thanks for the support & trust! Glad that the bday girl loves it so much! ❤️