Cars & Property
Fashion
Home & Living
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Jobs & Services
Others

AZ ZQ

@az_zq

5.0

(1142)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 7y 2m

Verified

Very Responsive

🇰🇷KPOP Merchandise ❌NO refund 🌎IIslandwide postage

Reviews

4.99

  out of 5  (1142 Reviews)
  • mgescoto 3 days ago

    Seller is really nice to give me discount. No complaints on the item, it's sealed and in excellent condition.

    TWICE YES I AM SANA PHOTOBOOK BLACK/WHITE

    S$65

  • pe4nutt 11 days ago

    great seller to deal with! item came in pristine condition and seller was on time for meet-up! 10/10 recommended! 🙏🏻😊

  • xy_zz 15 days ago

    Smooth and great deal! Thank you :)

  • ryupostle 15 days ago

    smooth deal! very nice seller and communication was efficient:-)

    ITZY NO BAD DAYS

    S$36

  • ezza927 14 days ago

    fast and also friendly !! i loveee album iu ❤️❤️❤️ repeat next time

    IU 5TH ALBUM LILAC

    S$29

  • rxi.ne 16 days ago

    Fast response, smooth transaction. Nice seller to deal with, hope to deal with you again :)

    BTS SPEAK YOURSELF THE FINAL T SHIRT

    S$65

  • kaiovan 17 days ago

    deal was quick and pleasant, would deal again if possible!

    YES I AM SANA PHOTOBOOK

    S$68

  • bokutoheyheyhey 2 months ago

    was a really smooth & pleasant transaction !! seller was patient even when I'm slightly late, 100% wld deal agn thanks for the item :)

    [LAST 2 ]BTS WINTER PACKAGE 2021

    S$110

  • scaryfriday 2 months ago

    seller is very efficient and fast in replies! thank you so much

    TWICE SEASON GREETINGS 2021 + MEMBER SPEAKER

    S$163

  • live.love.smile 2 months ago

    Seller is definitely recommended. Replies were quite prompt and our exchanges were always pleasant and polite. I received my items in excellent condition. Thank you so much for doing this PO.

    [INSTOCK SOON] BTS D ICON PACKAGE

    S$60

  • colderness 3 months ago

    great seller reply very fast

  • berlin_wy 4 months ago

    Seller was very understanding and patient despite not being able to come and collect for a few times. thank you so much, hope to deal with you again! :)

    BTS SEASON'S GREETINGS 2021

    S$77

  • yejivuitton 4 months ago

    super friendly and responsive seller! very flexible with meetup timings and was very accommodative :) highly recommend! hope to deal with you again :D

    INSTOCK ITZY LIGHTRING

    S$62

  • naetleroses 4 months ago

    dealer replied promptly and the package is all in good condition! dealer updates you on when all the stuff comes etc and overall the transaction was done really smoothly! would definitely buy from them again

    BTS SEASON'S GREETINGS 2021

    S$77

  • moden_moden 4 months ago

    products came in fairly fast and seller was friendly with conversations! would purchase from again :>

    TWICE SEASON GREETINGS 2021 + MEMBER SPEAKER

    S$163

  • babypiggywiggy 5 months ago

    seller was very friendly and pleasant to deal with, deal was smooth!!! would recommend

    [INSTOCK IN KOREA] TWICE SEASON'S GREETINGS 2021 + SPEAKERS

    S$65

  • momotea01 5 months ago

    Authentic albums at a reasonable pricing. thankful for this good lobang! 🙂

    BTS MAP OF THE SOUL 7 ALBUMS

    S$33

  • sharifahtania 5 months ago

    awesome and swift transaction.highky recommended

    WEVERSE BTS BE ALBUM

    S$63

  • jasonchua13 5 months ago

    buyer was very helpful in arranging suitable timing for me to do a meetup, very smooth process

    TWICE EYES WIDE OPEN ALBUMS VER A B C

    S$26

  • megumiin 5 months ago

    seller was kind and polite, item came in good condition as well would deal with you again :)

    WEVERSE BTS BE ALBUM

    S$63