Cars & Property
Fashion
Home & Living
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Jobs & Services
Others

Recommended

@aveanew

4.9

(501)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 7y 7m

Verified

Very Responsive

Welcome to Aveanew 📫 Normal Postage (Not liable for lost mail) 🏡 Self Collect @ Buangkok Link / Marine Crescent 🚚 Courier Delivery 2 working days

Reviews

4.94

  out of 5  (501 Reviews)
  • xfluffyyy 3 days ago

    seller is accommodating. delivery was fast and smooth. material feels great. covered the entire chair, great fitting.

    Secret Lab Chair Cover / Office Gaming Chair Seat Covers

    S$20

  • zeyntronic 3 days ago

    Great seller to deal with. The cover is exactly good as described. Im using it for My Secretlab Omega and it feels great! Thank you and definitely recommended.

    Secret Lab Chair Cover / Office Gaming Chair Seat Covers

    S$20

  • mike.tea 3 days ago

    perfect for secretlab titan.

    Gaming Chair Cover – Fits Dx Racer/Secretlab Omega/Titan/Throne/Etc – Secret Lab Chair Cover Comfortable Quality Office Gaming Chair Seat Cover

    S$20

  • midnite.warrior 10 days ago

    Fast delivery within 2 days! Recommended Seller. 👍 😃

  • dragoonthegame 12 days ago

    Easy going and reliable seller. 👍👍👍👍👍

    102 Pcs Pack of Polishing Sanding Tool / Polishing Tool Sand Paper Grit / Sanding Bands / Sanding Drums for Dremel Rotary Tool

    S$10

  • jeromejs 14 days ago

    Nice item. recommended. 👍🏻

  • mike.tea 14 days ago

    cover is great as described. Deal with confidence.

    Seat Cover Secretlab Gaming Chair – Secret Lab Chair Cover

    S$20

  • qidbiol 16 days ago

    Great seller, fast response and easy to deal with.. Hope to deal with u again... Cheers

    Hammock Swing Nylon Outdoor Hammock Camping Large Picnic Mat

    S$15

  • keithboiboi 18 days ago

    seller was friendly and was fuss-free. Highly recommended!

    Secret Lab Chair Cover / Office Gaming Chair Seat Covers

    S$20

  • mkah2107 19 days ago

    Item received very fast. Satisfied with the purchase. Will buy again.

    25 pcs Resin Fiberglass Reinforced Cut Off Wheel Cutting Wheel Cut-off Discs For Dremel Rotary Tool – Cut Metal/Iron/Aluminium/Etc

    S$10

  • charimander 25 days ago

    fits my husband's titan chair well. delivery was fast too!

    Gaming Chair Cover – Fits Dx Racer/Secretlab Omega/Titan/Throne/Etc – Secret Lab Chair Cover Comfortable Quality Office Gaming Chair Seat Cover

    S$20

  • phoenix_2019 25 days ago

    Awesome seller! I received item within a day

    Secret Lab Chair Cover / Office Gaming Chair Seat Covers

    S$20

  • aapbapcapdapeap 27 days ago

    Received the item promptly but didn’t fit properly onto my chair as realized this is designed for Secretlab’s OLDER models. The back sleeve can’t be zipped up. Would be helpful to state somewhere in the post that this is meant for older model as my chair’s arms wasn’t attached to the back but still doesn’t fit. So it’s misleading that this is meant for all Secretlab chair models.

    Secretlab Gaming Chair Seat Cover – Secret Lab Chair Cover

    S$20

    aveanew 27 days ago

    Thanks for your review. If yours is an extra large model, then it is too big to fit and cover well. My post does not state it is meant for ALL models. This item is designed for standard sized models including new and older models. Customers who want assurance before purchase, will double check and refer to the photo listing on the exact measurements. Thank you.

  • madbikes_sg 30 days ago

    Very helpful and arranged for me to pick up the item asap as I needed it urgently, pleasant deal and great Carouseller!

    25 pcs Resin Fiberglass Reinforced Cut Off Wheel Cutting Wheel Cut-off Discs For Dremel Rotary Tool – Cut Metal/Iron/Aluminium/Etc

    S$10

  • jeyachanthuruj 30 days ago

    Nice 👍

    Gaming Chair Cover – Fits Dx Racer/Secretlab Omega/Titan/Throne/Etc – Secret Lab Chair Cover Comfortable Quality Office Gaming Chair Seat Cover

    S$20

  • dishwasherd 1 month ago

    Great item. Received quickly

    7pcs HSS Cutting Disc Saw Blades Circular Saw Cutting Blade Discs Rotary Cutter for Dremel Rotary Tool 22-50mm – Dremel Rotary Tool Cutting Wood Metal Stone Plastic Etc

    S$8

  • yecheng.ang 30 days ago

    Seller is efficient with the process, easy to deal with. Quality is better than expected.

    Secret Lab Chair Cover / Office Gaming Chair Seat Covers

    S$20

  • reuben65 1 month ago

    Fast delivery!

    41 Pcs Set Diamond Cutting Disc / HSS Cutting Wheels Set For Dremel Rotary Tool

    S$15

  • michelleleesovannroth 1 month ago

    very fast n prompt deal. very nice of the seller to walk over and meet when I'm with my kids. appreciated it!

    Tortoise Food, Turtle Food, Turtle Calcium Solution, Tropical Fish Tapwater Conditioner

    S$8

  • p_awesome 1 month ago

    All was great. Fits perfectly! Fast dealing

    Office Gaming Chair Cover Secret Lab Gaming Chair Seat Cover

    S$20