Cars & Property
Fashion
Home & Living
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Jobs & Services
Others

@avantcultureclub

5.0

(379)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 1y 10m

Verified

Very Responsive

limited edition vinyls? colored variants? region-exclusive releases? signed cds? exclusive artiste merch? at affordable rates?! we’re serious when we meant the club isn’t just any typical record store out there ☻

Reviews

4.99

  out of 5  (379 Reviews)
  • artr4sh 9 hours ago

    seller was friendly and quick with replies and everything went smoothly as well! thank you so much!!!

    Lady Gaga Limited Edition Chromatica Oreo Sandwich Cookies - 12.2oz family pack (24 pcs), U.S. Exclusive Merchandise

    S$18

  • hyped_collective_ 9 hours ago

    trusted seller and smooth deal would buy again

  • jellybeannic 1 day ago

    Reliable seller!

    [Limited] Taylor Swift - Fearless (Taylor's Version) (Target Exclusive, CD + Free Collectible Poster), US Exclusive

    S$31.90

  • zulhihat 1 day ago

    fast deal!

    Arctic Monkeys - AM Vinyl LP Record

    S$39

  • prickleypants 2 days ago

    Super friendly seller!! Goes the extra mile to help me search for rarer titles 🙌🏻🙌🏻 3 vinyls I purchased came in perfect condition! Truly an excellent spot to get ur vinyls! Highly recommended

    Metallica - Death Magnetic (Vinyl) LP Record

    S$69.90

  • prickleypants 2 days ago

    Super friendly seller!! Goes the extra mile to help me search for rarer titles 🙌🏻🙌🏻 3 vinyls I purchased came in perfect condition! Truly an excellent spot to get ur vinyls! Highly recommended

    [Limited] Troye Sivan - Blue Neighbourhood 5th Year Anniversary Pink Vinyl 2 LP Record

    S$89.90

  • prickleypants 2 days ago

    Super friendly seller!! Goes the extra mile to help me search for rarer titles 🙌🏻🙌🏻 3 vinyls I purchased came in perfect condition! Truly an excellent spot to get ur vinyls! Highly recommended

    Lauv - how i’m feeling now (Clear 2LP Vinyl Record)

    S$55

  • _otas_ 3 days ago

    Very friendly and kind seller. Prompt replies. Would deal with them again!

    ☻ R&B / HIP-HOP VINYL Collection LP Record Preorder (Black Pumas, Jaden Smith, Drake, Cardi B, Lizzo, Daniel Caesar, Kehlani, Tyler the Creator, Mac Miller, Brockhampton, amine, HER, Eminem, Doja Cat, Ego Death, Giveon, Sza, G EAZY)

    S$36

  • edthesea7 3 days ago

    Great seller! Will deal again!

    [Limited] Taylor Swift - Fearless (Taylor's Version) (Target Exclusive, CD + Free Collectible Poster), US Exclusive

    S$31.90

  • imsimonehh 3 days ago

    Seller was prompt in replying and received the CD safely! 👍🏻

    [Limited] Taylor Swift - Fearless (Taylor's Version) (Target Exclusive, CD + Free Collectible Poster), US Exclusive

    S$31.90

  • lelonglaipipi 3 days ago

    Quick fast reliable and supppppper friendly. 10/10 solid kinda guy

    [Limited] Daniel Caesar - Freudian Exclusive Blue Vinyl LP Record

    S$65

  • ekairwave 4 days ago

    Great seller and very polite and accommodating Thumbs up 👍

    Lionel Richie - The Definitive Collection (Opaque Baby Blue 2LP Vinyl)

    S$69.90

  • itsmeceee1323 4 days ago

    Thank you for the smooth transaction. Items are in good condition. Seller was nice enough to deliver the vinyl records to my block. Highly recommended seller. 👍👍

    ☻ MARCH VINYL RECORDS ☻ The Neighbourhood, Black Pumas, Poppy, Doja Cat, BLACKPINK, Lorde, Marina, Arctic Monkeys, Sza, Ava Max, Iggy Azalea, Giveon, Rex Orange County, Daniel Caesar, Travis Scott, Rina Sawayama, Phoebe Bridgers, Taylor Swift, FKA Twigs

    S$29

  • nurhezlynn 6 days ago

    everything went smoothly !! will definitely buy from them again

    [CD, Free Poster] Taylor Swift - Fearless (Taylor's Version) Target Exclusive CD with Free Collectible Poster, U.S. Import, Limited Edition

    S$31.90

  • buwygib 8 days ago

    This seller is coming to be one of my favourite discoveries on this platform! excellent service and communication. Thank you so much, you know I already have future purchases lined up 😆

    Lana Del Rey - Chemtrails Over the Country Club Red Vinyl Alternate Cover + Free Poster

    S$71.90

  • randombias 8 days ago

    Smooth transaction! Punctual seller! Thank you!

    [Limited] Taylor Swift - Fearless (Taylor's Version) (Target Exclusive, CD + Free Collectible Poster), US Exclusive

    S$31.90

  • dandandan14 8 days ago

    Awesome seller! Very friendly and kind, highly recommended!!!

    [CD, Free Poster] Taylor Swift - Fearless (Taylor's Version) Target Exclusive CD with Free Collectible Poster, U.S. Import, Limited Edition

    S$31.90

  • maemay3975 8 days ago

    Seller is nice and friendly! Very accommodating and convenient transaction. Happy with my 3 purchases :) Highly recommended!

    Taylor Swift - Fearless Platinum Edition 2 LP Vinyl Record

    S$79

  • maemay3975 8 days ago

    Seller is nice and friendly! Very accommodating and convenient transaction. Happy with my 3 purchases :) Highly recommended!

    Taylor Swift - Reputation Vinyl 2LP Record

    S$69

  • maemay3975 8 days ago

    Seller is nice and friendly! Very accommodating and convenient transaction. Happy with my 3 purchases :) Highly recommended!

    Taylor Swift - 1989 Vinyl 2LP Record

    S$59.90