Cars & Property
Fashion
Home & Living
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Jobs & Services
Others

Stacy Su

@authentic_new

5.0

(1033)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 6y 3m

Verified

Very Responsive

💝ONLY BRAND NEW AUTHENTIC item💖 👉Limited meet ups Sun NAFA,Sat JE,Wed BB 👉Mail big items on Sat, small items Wed Fri ✅NM/smartpac/AM mail ✅Bubble wrap ✅paylah/paynow/Posb/Uob/Ocbc ❌Singpost mishandle ❌Trades ❌Scams/cheats ❌Negos ❤️Happy browsing❤️

Reviews

4.99

  out of 5  (1033 Reviews)
  • lushblush 21 days ago

    Seller was friendly and very prompt with replies! Such a smooth and easy deal - really couldnt ask for more 🥰 hope to deal with you in the future!!

    Foundation mixer ysl notebook abh brow tweezer Shu Uemura beautyblender

    S$3

  • cynthia_121 23 days ago

    nice seller to deal with

    Ysl Armani lipsticks

    S$22

  • jinx30 2 months ago

    Seller was very friendly and responsive to all my queries. The items were shipped out fast too! Love the items. Highly recommended:)

    Charlotte tilbury palette lipstick cheek body

    S$8

  • nickibae 4 months ago

    Disappointed with the lip balm as it was broken, slanted and tasted bitter. Seller did a partial refund, she said wasn't aware of conditions before selling as was new. I'm ok with it but just surprised that she would not do a full refund cuz I opened the mini lipstick all the way to check it's condition like a normal person 😅 but hey thanks for quick turnaround.

    Skincare and mask deluxe travel sizes

    S$5

    authentic_new 3 months ago

    Normally I do return & full refund/exchange if item was in original condition. Buyer claimed tested on her lips, so I did not offer return. Let go fresh lip balm (spf) 2.2g from Sephora new in box listed $8, bundle price with 2 other items, refund $6 (itself after bundle discount) immediately and let buyer keep it out of good will. Mailed on 14 Jan evening, buyer claimed received on 15 Jan afternoon, normal mail was surprisingly fast. Thanks for understanding overall.

  • paper_rose 4 months ago

    Thanks for the smooth n easy deal!

    Skincare and mask deluxe travel sizes

    S$5

  • rinfora 4 months ago

    Fuss free. Smooth transaction. Recommended.👍🏽👍🏽

    Sephora tarte Shu Uemura Laura Mercier

    S$3

  • smitanigam 4 months ago

    such a pleasant experience. Fast and smooth transaction.Item received in excellent condition . Will certainly return for more

  • liz.s 4 months ago

    Seller is friendly. Item is in brand new condition, and shipped out promptly. Happy with my purchase. Recommended.

    Natasha denona suqqu zoeva

    S$35

  • shariflamingo 4 months ago

    amazing prices and in perfect quality !! thank you so much for this deal :,) will be sure to keep an eye out for more from ur account !! stay safe and take care <3

    authentic_new 4 months ago

    Thank you dear for the fast deal also. So glad you like it. Happy new year!🎈🎊🎆

  • sunshineme 8 months ago

    Great seller to deal with. Prompt replies and delivery. Thank you, I love the product!

    CHARLOTTE TILBURY Bigger, Brighter Eyes - Exaggereyes

    S$59

  • shasalem 9 months ago

    item well received. Honest & reliable seller. fast & hassle free. Thank you again

  • preloveblush 9 months ago

    Great seller. Responsive & item delivered promptly and in good condition.

  • marshayrizee 9 months ago

    very smooth transaction. seller accomodate to my timing

  • kamesuki 9 months ago

    It was a pleasant transaction. The item came in good condition and the seller was really friendly! Thank you!!!!

  • balisodhi 9 months ago

    quick dealing and seller showed more pictures of product on request. product was well packed and arrived safely.

  • spaceoutintostars 9 months ago

    very efficient seller!

  • pradesh48 10 months ago

    Seller was prompt in her replies, availed herself to deal in short notice and was very courteous. Product was in good condition too. Appreciate it and thank you!

  • m0squit0 10 months ago

    Accommodating seller, gave me free mailing for quick deal. Thanks!

  • fatttyyyye 10 months ago

    Friendly seller item delivered in prefect condition thank you

  • dianalynbonaventure 10 months ago

    Seller is friendly and very responsive. Fast delivery and easy to deal. Highly recommended.