Cars & Property
Fashion
Home & Living
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Jobs & Services
Others

AstepCloser

@astepcloser

5.0

(532)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 6y 4m

Verified

Very Responsive

Specialised in Storage Racking and Motorcycle Products , focusing on Quality and Service Excellence ! Honesty is what we honour in our deals and we do it as a commitment to everyone! Backed by for more than 450 reviews by our satisfied customers !

Reviews

4.98

  out of 5  (532 Reviews)
  • yano.tayadih 2 days ago

    So in love with the rack! Now the more I fill up the rack, my heart ache🤣🤣

    Boltless Storage Racks / Bomb Shelter

    S$99

  • azmershah94 6 days ago

    Good knowledge and friendly:)

    SMNU Phone Mount / IU Mount / Ball Joint / MWUPP / RAM Mount / IU Holder / Phone Holder

    S$10

  • aakmaal 6 days ago

    Smooth transaction, friendly buyer, hassle free!

    KYT Visor / HellCat / Venom

    S$25

  • farhansadali 16 days ago

    Perfect seller

    SMNU IU Relocation Mount / IU Holder / GPS Holder

    S$20

  • kentlee5077 25 days ago

    非常好 很有礼貌

    KYT Visor / HellCat / Venom

    S$25

  • ms_siti 1 month ago

    Such a pleasant experience dealing with u. prompt reply and very efficient awesome service. Very highly recommended! ! . Love my new storeroom.⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

    U Shaped Rack / Boltless Rack

    S$99

  • imeesky 1 month ago

    William of AsC Racking is a wonderful person. He help us thru the process smoothly. We would definitely recommend them to others who looking for stores rack 😊

    Storage Shelving / Storeroom Rack / Bomb Shelter Rack

    S$99

  • ad2928 1 month ago

    very punctual, friendly, and his item was all in good condition and good fitment👍👍👍 will come back for more.

    Universal BarEnd Mirror/ Bar End Mirror / Aerox / AdV150

    S$22

  • mizal 1 month ago

    Very responsive and accommodating. Good workmanship; really satisfied with the rack installed. Recommended!!

    Storage Shelving / Storeroom Rack / Bomb Shelter Rack

    S$99

  • cheyxchan 1 month ago

    Honest and sincere seller. Accommodating to our request for urgent installation. Fast and fuss free installation. Storage racks were solid and of good quality at a reasonable price. Highly recommend.

    Boltless Storage Racks

    S$99

  • shukorbs 2 months ago

    Solid seller. Punctual and pleasant experience dealing with seller. Thank you!

    KYT Visor / HellCat / Venom

    S$25

  • victorng888 2 months ago

    Professional. Fast communication. Fast delivery. Courteous. Able to respond to your queries honestly. Product with excellent quality. Definitely a highly recommended company. Thank you William!

    Boltless Storage Racks

    S$99

  • bone-eticz 2 months ago

    Power Seller🤪🤪👍👍 Recommended with 2 thumbs up👍👍 Get free gift 😃😃

    Clearance GSX-R 1000 / 600 BigFoot Side Stand

    S$9.90

  • asia_syndicate 2 months ago

    Fast Response & Smooth Transaction

    Quad Lock 1” Ball Mount / Quad Lock

    S$45

  • xoxoyami 2 months ago

    Good to deal with!! Fast reply

    Quad Lock 1” Ball Mount / Quad Lock

    S$45

  • rizxqq 5 months ago

    Fast / Prompt Respond And Fast Delivery. RECOMMENDED 👍 👍 👍 👍 👍 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

    SMNU Phone Mount / IU Mount / Ball Joint / MWUPP / RAM Mount / IU Holder / Phone Holder

    S$10

  • chupapimunyayo 5 months ago

    Fast dealer and great at explaining the product sell thanks

    Quad Lock 1” Ball Mount / Quad Lock

    S$45

  • juzzwheelzz 5 months ago

    Prompt and clear communication. Pleasant and smooth transaction. Hope to deal with you again. Great buyer!

  • aqasha_danial 5 months ago

    Smooth transactions and fast..friendly service ☺️👍👍

    SMNU IU Relocation Mount / IU Holder / GPS Holder

    S$20

  • advli 6 months ago

    Excellent sale & transaction

    SMNU Phone Mount / IU Mount / Ball Joint / MWUPP / RAM Mount / IU Holder / Phone Holder

    S$10