Cars & Property
Fashion
Home & Living
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Jobs & Services
Others

@asset_containment_unit

5.0

(2177)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 5y 9d

Verified

Very Responsive

hi welcome to A.C.U as mention after the 25th aug 2020 (1500) of my listing will be inactive as new carousell policy.i will like you guy to pm me on any listing for all your need I will be welcome you best service of all time!

Reviews

4.97

  out of 5  (2177 Reviews)
  • daringdaredevil 1 day ago

    fast

  • amirul_of_steel 2 days ago

    awesome seller thank for delivering the fig...hope to deal wif u again

    #Cody & Pentagon JR Aew

    S$75

  • christopher_soh7 3 days ago

    Very easy and prompt deal with seller. Clear and Fast in replies. Highly recommended. Will not hesitate to deal with again if and when opportunity arises again.

    [INSTOCK] ROGUE ONE STAR WARS NO.36 CHIRRUT IMWE & NO.37 BAZE MALBUS 6-INCH SOLD AS SET ONLY [NO BREAK] [LAST SET]

    S$80

    asset_containment_unit 3 days ago

    Thank For Your Kind Feedback 😌 Mr Soh

  • davyd9225 5 days ago

    I would rate 10 stars ⭐️ if Carousell let me The reviews don’t lie 😂 Thanks again bro and appreciate the great customer service. Till we meet again 😆

    #Sales Heavy Infantry Mandalrian 6" (Reissue)

    S$35

  • davyd9225 5 days ago

    Favourite Carouseller hands down 😃 My 3rd time buying from him. 1000% recommended

    #Gaming Greats Imperial Rocket Trooper Battlefront II 6"

    S$50

  • the.falcons.hangar 5 days ago

    Nice friendly buyer with fast pick up. Would love to deal with again. Thank you very much.

  • one__punch__man 8 days ago

    Been dealing with this carouseller for years. Responsive and fast to act. A-star rating for his persistence and proactiveness. Thanks for the deal.

  • one__punch__man 8 days ago

    I am pleased that buyer was versatile and proactive Deal was fuss-free and smooth. Interests are varied and he collects many lines. Often brings his own carrier bags too. Thumbs up!

  • one__punch__man 8 days ago

    Efficient collection with fast pick-up. Very proactive and super "on"! Instantaneous responses and constant comms. Last deal was as good this one too so no hassle.

  • one__punch__man 8 days ago

    Fast payment and quick collection. Really big collector of many lines. Easy to get his cooperation. Always very hyper and super on. Keeps to the time of meetup so good.

  • one__punch__man 8 days ago

    Fast payment and quick collection. Really big collector of many lines. Easy to get his cooperation. Always very hyper and super on. Keeps to the time of meetup so good.

  • one__punch__man 8 days ago

    Good buyer who is ultra proactive. Often brings his own bag when he collects. On the ball & on time. No fuss, no hassle so good.

  • the.falcons.hangar 9 days ago

    Nice friendly buyer with fast pick up. Would love to deal with again. Thank you very much.

  • rayzein 9 days ago

    Nice transaction

    Anime Heroes 1-One Piece-Sanji

    S$32

  • rayzein 9 days ago

    Nice transaction

    Anime Heroes Series 1- One Piece Roronoa Zoro

    S$32

  • nor_afiq_tan 9 days ago

    Seller was great. The delivery was swift. Item was also in great condition. 👍🏻

    #Sales Heavy Infantry Mandalrian 6" (Reissue)

    S$35

  • laplacetransform 10 days ago

    Thanks for the quick purchase!!

  • one__punch__man 10 days ago

    Great buyer who is proactive. Often brings his own bags. On time & punctual. No hassle at all so is good.

  • one__punch__man 10 days ago

    Great buyer who is proactive. Often brings his own bags. On time & punctual. No hassle at all so is good.

  • one__punch__man 10 days ago

    Great buyer who is proactive. Often brings his own bags. On time & punctual. No hassle at all so is good.