Cars & Property
Fashion
Home & Living
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Jobs & Services
Others

Asporea Shop (10% Off PO)

@asporea

4.9

(3241)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 5y 5m

Verified

Very Responsive

⭐ Note: CNY BLACKOUT: 5-21 Feb 2021⭐ ⚡ $80 Purchase: FREE Courier Delivery ⚡ 👉Slow reply weekend/PH 🙏 ✔ 🏦 transfer, PayNow, DBS PayLAH, 💳 in 24 hrs ✔Preorder min. 10% Discount ❌📷Proof/Meetup/Pickup/Trade/Refund/Exchange ⚠️-FB+block for joy buyer

Reviews

4.94

  out of 5  (3241 Reviews)
  • fidakamsani 1 day ago

    speedy delivery item came in good condition thank u seller

  • evetanlk 1 day ago

    The card holder is perfectly fine but the lanyard is way too different from the pictures. The ends of the lanyard are badly stitched, the closure of the clasp is loose and the rotating portion of the clasp is tight, can't rotate well.

    asporea 1 day ago

    We are sorry to hear that the products are not up to your standard. To clarify the photos of the lanyard are real life pic of the actual product and have have a generally good review at our Shopee store https://shopee.sg/product/653621/1263240422?smtt=0.654009-1614491222.9

  • johngoh1984 6 days ago

    received item as shown in the photo. great seller. highly recommended.

  • maslee 12 days ago

    Great seller and great follow up.2nd time purchase.

  • andymeow 13 days ago

    Smooth Transaction, Friendly,Hassle Free, Polite, Excellent Service provided by e seller😊👍😊👍 Delivery was fast and smooth,even take photo of e item and watsaap me on my hp to inform me..thanks a good service too for e delivery service. 😊👍😊

  • maslee 25 days ago

    Item well received.caring and patient as checking whether i received my item.all packed nicely and send.answer promptly to question i ask.item look exactly the same.great.

  • copdropflop 1 month ago

    fast responses and speedy delivery,, very helpful seller

  • bellabella05 1 month ago

    Highly recommended, this seller very good, thumbs up 👍

  • saturnedhue 1 month ago

    fast and detailed responses! smooth and easy transaction, do recommend :-)

  • abgmai96 1 month ago

    Fast deal ! highly recommend

  • alvin40 1 month ago

    Excellent seller and speedy delivery 🚚

  • alvin40 2 months ago

    Excellent seller and speedy delivery. Thanks for the fast deal 👍👍👍👍👍

  • fitsquirrel 2 months ago

    Thanks for a quick and pleasant transaction!

  • yuzazaza 2 months ago

    fast deal 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻

  • sulaiman.hassan.7 2 months ago

    A very pleasant transaction. Highly recommended seller 👍👍👍

  • brokechigga 2 months ago

    Great seller to deal with, extremely nice, speedy replies :D

  • donnadarren 2 months ago

    Really liked the bag. Will recommend to friends if they will be interested in making a purchase. Thank you for good service.

  • mystuf_66 2 months ago

    items arrived all good and as ordered. Ordered and delivered within 2 days. Happy with purchase!

  • joylifestyle 2 months ago

    Item received in good conditions, love it

  • ronny4344 2 months ago

    item came as described and service was great!