Cars & Property
Fashion
Home & Living
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Jobs & Services
Others

Premium Service

@artofcam

5.0

(358)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 3y 4m

Verified

Very Responsive

USED camera condition are all DIFFERENT ! Heavily used ,shorter lifespan left ,eg flash and motor failure . All camera selling here uses 35mm film. GUIDANCE PROVIDED physical film loading and hands on.👐

Reviews

4.99

  out of 5  (358 Reviews)
  • kermmon 6 days ago

    The deal was very pleasant. Seller was very accomodating , beside that he is also a very humble guy who seems very knowledgeable on analogue cameras. Very respectable guy , definitely recommend!

  • fromtheotherside 12 days ago

    very very knowledgeable seller! took the time to come down my convenience and gave me very detailed briefing for the camera! thank you so much once again 🥺

  • j0shu 15 days ago

    great seller,seller was well informed with item and gave a small briefing on how to use the camera.

  • daeliciakang 16 days ago

    Highly recommend this seller to everyone! Super friendly and knowledgeable about cameras. Taught me how to use the camera and the functions. Also taught me simple tips on taking photos using film camera! Thank you so much! Hope I will be able to deal with you again!

  • pminyuan 18 days ago

    It’s my second time dealing with this seller and I had a great experience with him! Very knowledgeable when it comes down to the functions and techniques of the camera. Would love to deal with him again!

  • teenagehood 25 days ago

    excellent seller!! explained to me all the functions of the cam in great detail and i also learnt new things even though i’m a film user!! would highly recommend :)

  • yinqxuan 29 days ago

    the second time dealing with him was just as pleasant as the first! he is very passionate and knowledgeable about the cameras, and would highly recommend dealing with him. thank you! :)

  • llyds 30 days ago

    Friendly seller! Bought a few times from him :) will explain functions and use to you in details

  • fortheloveof_ 1 month ago

    uncle was very kind and helpful!! he took his time to make sure i understood and could actually use the camera, and offered his services if i ever need help again in the future. thank you for helping me to retrieve my film from the canister too ☺️☺️

  • theglitterthatsparkles 1 month ago

    had a smooth & pleasant transaction with seller! very responsive & flexible with meetup location & timing. went the extra mile to teach me how to operate the camera, including some of it’s unique functions (chatted for 1 hour)! very patient & answered all of my questions. highly recommend! thank you so much once again :)

  • hiroterada 2 months ago

    A reliable and honest seller, he would take his time and explain crisp details of the camera and even provide you with tips on how to shoot your shot! Just look at his other reviews to know that he’s truly genuine in helping you rather than just selling the cameras to you for the sake of profit. Happy New Year! Stay Safe And Keep Healthy.

  • sevenatenine 2 months ago

    Very friendly and helpful! Even went through a step by step guide on how to operate the camera! Thank you for taking your time to do so! Very satisfied with the purchase. Would recommend everyone to purchase from him! Product was in good condition and totally worth the money. Thank you sir!

  • nyeacnyeac 2 months ago

    seller is very nice and open to help!

  • discodaydreams 3 months ago

    a really friendly & patient seller! would definitely recommend!! seller was patient in explaining how to function the camera & was clear. would deal again if i have the chance!:) thankyou!

  • awesome.stuff 3 months ago

    Second time dealing with him. Was very patience in explaining the differences in cameras before I made a purchase. Kind and heart warming man. Would definitely deal with him again if I ever need another camera. Thumbs up!

  • slfj232 3 months ago

    great seller to deal with. easy going and spent a lot of time to make sure I knew how to use the camera and what exactly I was getting into. 10/10 would recommend

  • earlgreymtea 3 months ago

    smooth transaction, great deal and item is as promised :$

  • taessica 3 months ago

    Great seller! Was very friendly and even explained the details of the camera! Great experience!

  • awesome.stuff 3 months ago

    Very kind and patient guy. Was very nice of him to educate me on the camera and other special features. Very well versed and knowledgeable on cameras! Speedy replies and fast response! Will come back to you if I ever need another camera. Thumbs up :)))

  • fluffballz 4 months ago

    Seller was really patient in explaining the functions and pros and cons of the cameras. He was friendly and bothered to spend time explaining the info to me when we met. And really flexible with timing as well!