Cars & Property
Fashion
Home & Living
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Jobs & Services
Others

@apee

5.0

(524)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 7y 6m

Verified

Very Responsive

I have no bio no bio no bio I have no bio no bio no bio I have no bio no bio no bio I have no bio no bio no bio I have no bio no bio no bio I have no bio no bio no bio

Reviews

4.99

  out of 5  (524 Reviews)
  • weihuong93 3 days ago

    Nice guy and great seller 😎😎😎😎

    Mighty jaxx micro anatomic

    S$100

  • martinlohhhh 9 days ago

    What a nice and friendly seller. Took good care of the item sold and it came just as described. Thank you so much for the shelf!

    Ikea fjallbo display shelf

    S$58

  • colpickens 12 days ago

    Friendly buyer. Smooth transaction. Thank you.

  • mingle 12 days ago

    Friendly and responsive seller! Goods received in tip top condition! Interesting deal. Highly recommended. 😄🙏🏻👍🏻

    Labubu series by pop mart

    S$50

  • misslamb 21 days ago

    Sincere and decisive buyer. Fuss free transaction and communication too, hope to deal again! 😊

  • sheunhauw 29 days ago

    Sincere buyer! Deal was arranged promptly! Thanks for the deal!🙏🏻

  • supremeforsale. 1 month ago

    Buyer was friendly, fuss free and easy going!! Deal was closed quickly and promptly:) Cool dude too😁

  • miuniuone 1 month ago

    Very friendly & nice seller , easy deal & item as described! Thanks for the deal !

    Bape porter 2 way bag, sling and tote

    S$250

  • thriveonlove 1 month ago

    5 stars decisive great buyer

  • hoangvietfr 1 month ago

    great seller

    Bearbrick 1000% MMFK

    S$980

  • gong_xi_fa_cai 2 months ago

    Nice dude to deal with. Smooth sailing transaction. Crystal clear communication. Thanks:)

    Beaded mask lanyard

    S$20

  • thejazkid 2 months ago

    Great transaction, easy to communicate with!

    Mighty jaxx balloon dog funny anatomy

    S$65

  • rightside21 2 months ago

    All good, great communication, well packaged and item as described. Thanks seller, will deal again!

  • aiktina 2 months ago

    Great Seller to deal with, item as described, nice and smooth transaction

    Lego Nintendo Entertainment System 71374

    S$200

  • edwardlow25 2 months ago

    smooth & easy to deal with. fuss free!!!

  • sky2028 3 months ago

    Good abs friendly person !

    Murakami Perrier

    S$6

  • kkk.ling 4 months ago

    Legit seller. Item received in what we agreed and discussed. Highly recommended.

    Beaded mask lanyard

    S$20

  • ei8htball 4 months ago

    Great abs friendly seller!

    Murakami x perrier

    S$58

  • delta.c 4 months ago

    Very friendly and accommodating seller, thank you for the awesome deal! Looking forwards to more deals in near future!

    Perrier x murakami

    S$2

  • lightseekers 5 months ago

    Seller was very responsive and friendly . Highly recommended to deal with !

    Sticky monster lab sml sitting series.

    S$20