Cars & Property
Fashion
Home & Living
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Jobs & Services
Others

@agaperium

5.0

(17)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 7y 7m

Verified

Very Responsive

All new items. Mostly custom made n handmade items to suit buyer's preferences. Free collection at Clementi MRT/central. Postage possible for small gift items, but chargeable. Payment COD or paylah/paynow/ bank transfer.

Reviews

5.00

  out of 5  (17 Reviews)
  • rotten 3 months ago

    Pleasant and fuss free transaction. Glad to deal with u

  • winniecxh 11 months ago

    informative & detailed seller! even gave instructions on the proper instructions & care, really appreciate the seeds thank you!

  • geekyelephant 12 months ago

    Good seller. Easy and quick to deal with. Received items in the mail as described. Thank you.

  • country_gurl 12 months ago

    Friendly seller. Item came with instruction sheet which was really helpful

  • heyblahblahblah 3 years ago

    It’s awesome buyer to deal with. Speedy replies. Patient and steady. It was a very pleasant experience. Thank you for waiting.

  • soflcpfkxir 5 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Prompt delivery! Item delivered as described. Item delivered as described. Punctual! Pleasant transaction! Speedy replies. Thank you!

  • duryodhana 6 years ago

    Friendly and honest seller. Offered to refund me whn he realised I have paid $2 extra. Highly recommended! Hope to putchase from him again soon! (:

  • tinananana 6 years ago

    Very accomodating and punctual seller! ^^ Very quick responses and friendly too~ Thank you so much for the cute tortoises! They're very well made. :D Would love to deal with you again!

  • mtyk 6 years ago

    Item Received in good condition! Very patient despite me asking a lot of questions!

  • kingsman.n 6 years ago

    Very friendly seller , my bad to rush the product. But overall very good service!

  • a.seahfamily 7 years ago

    Very nice and friendly lady boss! Answered to all my queries promptly! Highly recommended and will patronise the shop again!

  • genabob 7 years ago

    Very prompt on my enquiries regarding the cute animal figurines and be constantly update me those type of animals I'm interested. The seller is friendly and easy going! Appreciate the seller & I had received lovely and cute figurines!😊😍 Kudos!

  • theleprechaunbs 7 years ago

    LOVE THE ITEMMM

  • shinee19 7 years ago

    Fast response and met up at my convenience:)

  • storgiclove 7 years ago

    Super nice, neat and creative!!!! :) happy that i got it bef mothers day! Am so happy to deal with her! Would definitely buy more diy stuffs agn! Xoxo, chin chin :)

  • cindytan 7 years ago

    Item in good condition and thank for the discount

  • xtorebagurux 7 years ago

    Fast response and flexible with decorating...Condition and quality is excellent with good explanation on sustaining the plant =)

    agaperium 7 years ago

    Thanks for the positive feedback. Look forward to future deals. :)