Cars & Property
Fashion
Home & Living
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Jobs & Services
Others

Recommended

828 Minishop/Florist 億

@828minishop

5.0

(710)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 5y 3m

Verified

Very Responsive

🌺[828 FLORIST]🌺 Blk 353 Clementi Ave 2 #01-25 Singapore 120353 (Market and Food Centre) ⏰Opening hours: Monday - Closed Tuesday - Sunday (7.00am - 12.00pm) Please help to like our FaceBook page: https://www.facebook.com/828minishop/

Reviews

4.97

  out of 5  (710 Reviews)
  • amrhmszln 8 hours ago

    Great seller to deal with!! Very kind, Recommended seller n easy to deal!! Thank u so much bro!!

    Buah Long Long / Spondias Dulcis

    S$20

  • hellokitty65 22 hours ago

    Happy with my purchase. Plants are healthy. Seller is friendly and accommodating. Will definitely buy again. Highly recommended.

    Dwarf Hibiscus/ 芙蓉花

    S$12

  • shizuka8178 23 hours ago

    great seller & thank u for the quick response! 👍👍👍

    Passion Fruit Plant / 百香果

    S$25

  • tajdeen 23 hours ago

    Kenneth was fab to deal with and very patient. He answered all my queries and even provided tips when I asked. Very accommodating regarding delivery as well. would definitely recommend purchasing from him for his excellent service!

    Citronella Plant / Mosquito Plant / 香茅 / 驱蚊草

    S$8

  • renee_louise_c 3 days ago

    great seller very kind and responsive went out of his way to accommodate the plants and tools I was looking for. Very responsive and pleasant to deal with, would highly recommend this seller

    Chilli Padi Plant / 小辣椒

    S$8

  • sugandhavirmani 3 days ago

    Very efficient with prompt replies and catered to all my questions and requests of delivery time etc. Loved dealing with him.

    Strawberry “White Flower” Plant / 草莓

    S$12

  • ashychua 3 days ago

    Bought some garden soil and some plants. Seller was patient. Responded to my queries ASAP. Will definitely buy from this seller again.

  • fazilah1970 6 days ago

    Very prompt and helpful seller. Received the order within hours of order. 😊

    Christmas Tree / Pencil Pine / 笔松

    S$20

  • natnic 6 days ago

    First time buying. Great prices (I know coz I hv compared) and even better services. In these times where scammers abound, you can buy fr them with confidence! Plants arrived healthy looking and free fr pests. Other gardening items are clean and in good condition.

    Citronella Plant / Mosquito Plant / 香茅 / 驱蚊草

    S$8

  • jd0801 8 days ago

    Wonderful seller. Very helpful in providing advice as I am very new to gardening. Will definitely purchase again

    Garden Soil / Organic Potting Soil / Organic Veggie Soil Mix / Organic Compost / Burnt Soil / Coco Fibre / Coco Chip / Coco Peat / Cacti & Succulent Soil Mix

    S$2

  • josephkwok 9 days ago

    Good seller. Very lush and healthy pot of plant.

    Thyme Plant / 百里香

    S$8

  • ezraa 11 days ago

    Excellent seller ,Will definitely buy again.Thanks

    Strawberry “Red Flower” Plant / 草莓

    S$12

  • alinawongdestinyy 14 days ago

    Friendly seller and prompt delivery

    Garden Soil / Organic Potting Soil / Organic Veggie Soil Mix / Organic Compost / Burnt Soil / Coco Fibre / Coco Chip / Coco Peat / Cacti & Succulent Soil Mix

    S$2

  • nurezzati 15 days ago

    Good seller, easy purchase and great product! 100% would recommend (:

    Baba Mr Ganick Organic 360 Plant Energizer (1000ml)

    S$12

  • www.derry.looi 16 days ago

    V good seller. v good plants. Buy 4th pot already. Highly recommended.

    Laksa Leaf Plant / Vietnamese Coriander /叻沙叶

    S$8

  • radie 17 days ago

    plants arrived in good order. very responsive seller who patiently answered my queries.

    Bamboo Orchid / 竹蘭花

    S$12

  • ewsk 17 days ago

    Pleasure to deal with! Plants arrived in great condition. Would gladly buy from again! Thanks

    Strawberry “White Flower” Plant / 草莓

    S$12

  • mummyluvpink 19 days ago

    Nice beautiful oxalis😊

    Purple Shamrock / Oxalis Triangularis / Butterfly / 三角紫叶酢漿草

    S$8

  • joshhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh 22 days ago

    Great husband and wife duo operating small humble stall near me. Wife was very knowledgeable and helpful with tips while husband was very accommodative to help liase, communicate with me to ensure stock of the plant I want before I head down. Overall 10/10 would definitely find them again for my gardening needs!

  • rainbow_ribbon_project 22 days ago

    great seller. very responsive and provides good advice as im a beginner to gardening.

    Chilli Padi Plant / 小辣椒

    S$8