Cars & Property
Fashion
Home & Living
Electronics & Mobiles
Hobbies & Games
Jobs & Services
Others

2SL Leasing Pte Ltd

@2sl.sg

5.0

(20)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 3m today

Verified

Very Responsive

2SL Leasing Pte Ltd - Car Leasing Done Right Your one stop platform for car rental and PHV leasing.

Reviews

5.00

  out of 5  (20 Reviews)
  • aidenyoung 3 months ago

    Derrick is very helpful and I can see him doing his best to make sure that details are spelled out and clarified for me. Price transparent and good service! keep up the good job!

    Toyota Noah ( Brand New )

    S$88

  • pengchwan 3 months ago

    My sis-in-law rented a car from Sujanto Lim. Very patient and good service

  • ronaldsoh8 3 months ago

    Sujanto Lim is really pleasant and knowledgeable. The entire process of the car rental was smooth and quick. Great Service!!! Thanks SL

  • ivanfann 3 months ago

    Excellent rental company. Flexible supportive towards PHV drivers. Highly recommended 👍🏻👍🏻

    Toyota Noah ( Brand New )

    S$88

  • fmaaamo 3 months ago

    Very responsive and ethical dealer. Thank you Sujanto Lim (SL) for your service and recommendation.

    Toyota Noah ( Brand New )

    S$88

  • limenghock 3 months ago

    Have been using susanto's service for a while. They might not be the cheapest in the market. But you get a whole lot more with their competitive rates. Will definately recommend!

    Toyota Esquire ( Brand New )

    S$94

  • henryhuat 3 months ago

    Congrats for for setting 2SL Leasing Pte Ltd. SL is a fair and responsive biz owner. I will highly recommend drivers to work with him. He treated all like a family !

    Merc GLB200 ( Brand New7 seaters WHITE )

    S$2,999

  • sam_gwl 3 months ago

    Reasonable price and Awesome Car Highly reccomended

    Mercs GLB 200 ( Brand New 7 seaters White )

    S$2,999

  • alliance.jdm 3 months ago

    Thank you for your business and your trust. It is our pleasure to work with you.

  • vickyong 3 months ago

    honest and reliable car rental service. fuss free no hidden charges. highly recommended +++

    Toyota Noah ( Brand New )

    S$88

  • alvinnng996 3 months ago

    Derrick was super friendly and responsive! He is always a ring away to answer my calls. Providing a very pleasant experience to his client. Will definitely recommend this car rental. For a peace of mind and cars are very reliable!! KUDOS!

    2sl.sg 3 months ago

    Your support means the world to us! Thank for your business. Hope to work with you again in the future.

  • legardener 3 months ago

    Congrats for setting 2SL! Sujanto is a fair and responsive car rental owner. Highly recommended for new rental.

    Toyota Esquire ( Brand New )

    S$94

    2sl.sg 3 months ago

    Thank you for your business and your trust. It is our pleasure to work with you.

  • leehg 3 months ago

    pleasant and friendly, very flexible too. Am satisfied, recommended 👍

    Toyota Noah ( Brand New )

    S$88

    2sl.sg 3 months ago

    Thank you for being our customer. We sincerely appreciate your business and hope you come back soon!

  • bmwmercedes 3 months ago

    Sujanto Lim is the best and caring car rental boss I ever met. His motto : Making A Positive Difference in driver's life each day!

    Toyota Noah ( Brand New )

    S$88

    2sl.sg 3 months ago

    Thank you for your business and your trust. It is our pleasure to work with you.

  • romiian 3 months ago

    Had been renting from various companies till i met Sujanto Lim years ago when he just started his Business, and had been continuing with him ever since. SL is some one who is reliable, sincere and always welcome to help and share your problems. Lastly, he doesn't treat you as a customer, but treat you as a friend. all this is based on mutual respect. my unbiased opinion.

    Toyota Noah ( Brand New )

    S$88

    2sl.sg 3 months ago

    Thank you for being our valued customer. We are so grateful for the pleasure of serving you and hope we met your expectations.

  • secretsource21 3 months ago

    I dealt with the friendly boss, Mr Sujanto Lim. Reliable and great service! Highly recommended.

    Toyota Noah ( Brand New )

    S$88

    2sl.sg 3 months ago

    Your support means the world to us! Thank for your business. Hope to work with you again in the future.

  • garyandpear 3 months ago

    Best car rental company I ever encounter . Boss and staff was very friendly and when you need assistance they are always there for you . They take care of the driver very well . Thumb up for them .

    Toyota Noah ( Brand New )

    S$88

    2sl.sg 3 months ago

    Thank you for being our valued customer. We are so grateful for the pleasure of serving you and hope we met your expectations.

  • incuyu 3 months ago

    Very accommodating and sincere. Awesome service quality. Will definitely recommend to all my friends. 👍👍👍

    Toyota Noah ( Brand New )

    S$88

    2sl.sg 3 months ago

    Your support means the world to us! Thank for your business. Hope to work with you again in the future.

  • vincesoo 3 months ago

    Fuss free and professional service. Highly recommended to all PHV drivers.

    Toyota Noah ( Brand New )

    S$88

    2sl.sg 3 months ago

    LYour support means the world to us! Thank for your business. Hope to work with you again in the future.

  • syllys 3 months ago

    Best rental boss forever 🥳🥳⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

    Toyota Esquire ( Brand New Hybrid )

    S$94

    2sl.sg 3 months ago

    Thank you for your business and your trust. It is our pleasure to work with you.