Cars & Property
Fashion
Home & Living
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Jobs & Services
Others

235finest Loves You

@235finest

5.0

(382)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 4y 10m

Verified

Very Responsive

👍100% good reputation in selling branded clothes 💕only deal with good reputation buyer as we are good reputation seller 💕Free delivery service stated 💗Goods sold, no refund , no exchange 💕FIXED PRICE shop

Reviews

4.97

  out of 5  (382 Reviews)
  • taipeij 12 days ago

    I'm a highly satisfied returning customer. Trusty and awesome seller who is prompt, accommodating and friendly. Highly recommend!

  • porkchopbaby123 26 days ago

    Thank you for it as usual...great seller..fast and prompt in replies ...items are tasteful ....❤️❤️❤️

    BN authentic AMI pants

    S$135

  • kelho 1 month ago

    Always perfect! Swift response and genuine!

    BN authentic dolce & Gabbana feather tshirt

    S$169

  • schainez 2 months ago

    sparkling diamonds happy with my purchase. :)thanks for the friendly seller 🥰

    BN 18k platinum 0.2 carat diamond necklace

    S$339

  • lin.weien 2 months ago

    Very pretty cardigan ! And thank u for the deal ❤️

    BN authentic MLB cardigan

    S$135

  • tetskih 2 months ago

    Loved the necklace!! Thank you for your prompt reply regarding my inquiries and accommodating my order.😊

    BN 18K diamond necklace

    S$399

  • rachelding 3 months ago

    One of the most superb sellers in town! Super friendly, super responsive, super accommodating! Great items at great prices! Would give 10 stars if I could. Am following you and look forward to dealing with you again in the future! =) 🌟💯😍

    USED authentic Armani exchange Tshirt

    S$29

  • ahkeeang 4 months ago

    Very good deal and friendly seller. Highly recommended!

    BN authentic Loewe shoes

    S$195

  • auslang 4 months ago

    Fuss free transaction item as described ,thankyou dear !

    BN authentic Burberry wool sweater

    S$165

  • faizal5358 5 months ago

    Awesome seller. Smooth communication and transaction. Recommended 👍👍👍

    BN authentic Burberry tshirt

    S$119

  • summerchocz 5 months ago

    Reliable seller . Item received as described. Thanks for the great deal !

    BN authentic Isabel Marant belt

    S$89

  • zoel.c 6 months ago

    3rd purchase from the seller. Great service! Thanks for recommending the right size. It fits me perfectly:)

    BN authentic self portrait skirt

    S$145

  • abundantlife 6 months ago

    A great seller to deal with. Prompt replies and fast mailing. Item was as described. Thank you for the pleasant transaction! 😊 Recommended 👍

    USED authentic Loewe wallet

    S$65

  • meilum 6 months ago

    Is a Pleasant Transaction 😊👍🌹

    BN authentic Alexander Wang bag

    S$165

  • passbng 6 months ago

    Very nice seller and great item, worth the wait!

    BN authentic Isabel Marant belt

    S$89

  • myprelovedbarang 6 months ago

    Super nice lady n very responsive to all my text! Item received was exactly the same as described n super fast delivery service! Great seller to deal with n hope to purchase fr her again 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻

    BN authentic Alexander Wang bag

    S$275

  • mc2255 6 months ago

    Thanks

    BN authentic Fendi tshirt

    S$129

  • colyn 7 months ago

    Friendly and polite seller. Good quality and great selection of clothes. Item was delivered efficiently.

    BN authentic loewe pullover

    S$165

  • hamly 7 months ago

    Quick response. Friendly and lovely seller. Repeat purchase and will continue to support her. Thkq for the buy.

    BN authentic Love Moschino bag

    S$159

  • fyusof 7 months ago

    Prompt and reliable seller. Accommodating and patient as well.

    Used authentic Louis Vuitton boots

    S$490